Home
Recent Posts
Search
Search
Advanced Search
Radio Stream
Music Player
Login
New Member
Lost Account Info?
Loading...
Chatbox
Please login or register to participate in the chat
tallboss876
wrote
5 days ago
hail
dj brown
posted in:
Zambie , Attomatic Dam Sky - Squeeze (Raw) 2024
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
anyone dehya
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
mi di ting up like7 again
BlaqueAfrique
posted in:
VYBZ KARTEL COMPILATION(2006-2009)
EMile38
wrote
October 5th
reggae riddims
Mediiazone Forums
→
MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
→
Random Blogs, Poetry and Song Lyrics
→
LUTAN FYAH-TOO LONG(lyrics)
Start A New Topic
Reply
Printer Friendly
Topic:
LUTAN FYAH-TOO LONG(lyrics)
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First
cescojam
13:03 11/17 2010
LUTAN FYAH-TOO LONG(lyrics)
Permalink
Yeah
From ever since you went away
I've been waiting for your love
Its been so long
Wooh no no no
Too long too long too long too long too long
Woman you take weh yuhself you keep mashin up my head
Too long too long too long too long too long
Now sit alone in my bed wid di neegle in the head
Too long too long too long too long too long
You went away and I have lonely days
Too long too long too long too long too long
I pray that you will come back my way
Rememberin those times we spent
Rememberin those places we went
Rememberin those splendid moment
Yes it was just like yesterday
I missed to see your face when the night watches
You wake up with the smile in the morning
Your beautiful face show some of your physique when your body is calling
We got no quarrel no
Too long too long too long too long too long
Woman you take weh yuhself you keep mashin up my head
Too long too long too long too long too long
Now sit alone in my bed wid di neegle in the head
Too long too long too long too long too long
You went away and I have lonely days
Too long too long too long too long too long
I pray that you will come back my way
You left mi weak and crumble cyan get mi extrate
I wish you come back and I'll pray ?? wait
But too long now you're gone outta place
I thought it was my perfect soulmate
I'm ?? my balance I've shed my tears
My heart-beat twice full ????
I've got no reason to lie
Woman you know I really care
This love I just cant erase
Trust me deep inside woman I'm hurting
This love cant time sometimes a flirting
I try to be now I fight but ???
Woohhh
Chorus
Repeat verse 1
Chorus
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First