Topic: LUTAN FYAH-TOO LONG(lyrics)

LUTAN FYAH-TOO LONG(lyrics)

Yeah
From ever since you went away
I've been waiting for your love
Its been so long
Wooh no no no

Too long too long too long too long too long
Woman you take weh yuhself you keep mashin up my head
Too long too long too long too long too long
Now sit alone in my bed wid di neegle in the head
Too long too long too long too long too long
You went away and I have lonely days
Too long too long too long too long too long
I pray that you will come back my way

Rememberin those times we spent
Rememberin those places we went
Rememberin those splendid moment
Yes it was just like yesterday
I missed to see your face when the night watches
You wake up with the smile in the morning
Your beautiful face show some of your physique when your body is calling
We got no quarrel no

Too long too long too long too long too long
Woman you take weh yuhself you keep mashin up my head
Too long too long too long too long too long
Now sit alone in my bed wid di neegle in the head
Too long too long too long too long too long
You went away and I have lonely days
Too long too long too long too long too long
I pray that you will come back my way

You left mi weak and crumble cyan get mi extrate
I wish you come back and I'll pray ?? wait
But too long now you're gone outta place
I thought it was my perfect soulmate
I'm ?? my balance I've shed my tears
My heart-beat twice full ????
I've got no reason to lie
Woman you know I really care
This love I just cant erase
Trust me deep inside woman I'm hurting
This love cant time sometimes a flirting
I try to be now I fight but ???
Woohhh

Chorus

Repeat verse 1

Chorus