Topic: Vybz Kartel the Jacko Wacko of Dancehall Music

SVG

Vybz Kartel the Jacko Wacko of Dancehall Music

Rock music ..heavy metal is perhaps one of the most extreme in terms of the dress code and culture of the chracters of all the genre of music. Micheal Jackson was so often called Jacko..and quickly and very easily coined as WACKO.. simply because he was dysfuntional, his skin tone, plastic surgery and lifestyle all had to do with it he represents pop music.
kartel1.jpg
kartel2.jpg
kartel3tatoo.jpg
kartel4tatooo.jpg
Now the Jamaican dysfuntional artiste, the wacko jacko of Jamaican dancehall music.. Vybz Kartel has added a few more tattoos and gotten a hell of a lot lighter in tone... He is very much coined a freak at times and has to do with the fact that its not easy on the eyes at all... parentel discretion is advised before looking at Vybz Kartel these days... he is more or less unrecognisable..and way beyond scrawny.

13657_4654726537722_611956431_n.jpg

everyday dem ppl yah got summin to say... to me it look like some a uno fu

GAZA WORLD

lmao2

SUQ UR MUMA SVG

jah kno di dj a take it to the next level...

Maddest Mixtape Out Bomb Shot Exclusivez http://www.mediafire.com/?xbc4a4dgqt3hasb
Jamaican idol.
Lol

My own race is a disgrace

gaza don

it set a way tho..man fi bill now star..pity

kmt u ppl shoud be more objective in ur criticism n stop hating pity

wow DUGGY SO EMOTIONALlol

Nico-T (Mzja Dj) wrote:

wow DUGGY SO EMOTIONALlol

lollollollol di woy move like a possy some time though...like a fuss him a si dat

my gosh. unno can't stop watch di man suh.

gazaoh

✔ Account Verified
DUGGYFRESH wrote:

SUQ UR MUMA SVG

lmao @ wacko Jacko fan dem lmaodwldwl dem sensitive ee dwl

the responses to this article proves that even a jackass can use a computer.

-- Edited by tt3890 on Monday 15th of November 2010 12:58:25 PM

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>

tt3890 wrote:

the responses to this article proves that even a jackass can use a computer.

-- Edited by tt3890 on Monday 15th of November 2010 12:58:25 PM

not my idol

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups