Topic: STEP-BY-STEP INSTRUCTIONS FOR LEARNING HOW TO DEEP THROAT part 2 .Throat F.u.cking

STEP-BY-STEP INSTRUCTIONS FOR LEARNING HOW TO DEEP THROAT part 2 .Throat F.u.cking

Throat F***ing

Huh? Theres more?

Now that you've mastered deep throating, you need to carefully consider whether or not you want to get into throat F***ing. It's not for everyone, and it's not the same as deep throatingDeep throating is you sliding your throat down over his **** when the urge strikes you during, or as a finishing touch, to great head. When a man wants you to give him head, he's in a passive mood. He wants to lie back and enjoy it to the fullest... looking forward with eager anticipation to those times when you bury your face in his bush.

Throat F***ing, on the other hand, is allowing your man to take charge and thrust his **** in-and-out of your throat in a way that's pleasing to both of you. Although the motions are similar, it's not the same as F***ing your !@#$. All too often, throat F***ing ends up allowing a man to take control and use your throat as a vagina. If a man isn't interested in the subtleties of throat F***ing and just wants to treat your throat like a ****y, he's liable to be in an aggressive mood and wants to shove his **** into something new. In that case, let him find someone else to abuse!

But then life is full of apparent contradictions: sometimes you will want your lover to really F*** your throat. You may want long, quick thrusts of his **** deep into your throat with his groin coming up against your face each time he shoves his **** into you. You may find that, during man-on-top 69, when his **** thrusts into your throat and his tongue thrusts into your !@#$ at the same time, it feels like they are going to meet somewhere in the middle of your body. At times like that, youll completely surrender yourself to him, becoming caught up in pure passion, your face and ****y rising to meet each stroke. This isn't really a contradiction: it's an example of mutual trust and respect for each other. He knows how hard to thrust. He's not just using you for his sexual satisfaction, he's satisfying your sexual desires of the moment. He's deriving his pleasure as much through providing you with great sexual pleasure as he is by satisfying his own sexual desires.

One important word of caution though: in throat F***ing, a big **** can be a curse. As we discussed in the anatomy lesson, if it's much over 1¾" to 2" in diameter it's going to take a determined lady to let him F*** her throat with that thing! Anything much larger than 1½:" may even present difficulties for an average woman. And, if it's 7" or more in length, watch out! He could injure the lower end of your throat and esophagus   since a **** won't easily fit into your esophagus and he'll have a tendency to bottom out.

When you deep throat your man, you suck his **** into your mouth and slide your throat down over it in a way that excites him and is also comfortable and pleasurable to you. When you engage in throat F***ing, youre letting him thrust his **** into your mouth and down into your throat in a way that's pleasurable to him and still acceptable and pleasurable for you. The two activities are not the same. It's not enough that you learn how to accept his **** during throat F***ing. He has to learn how to control and direct his **** also. If you don't trust him completely, simply don't let him get on top of you and F*** your throat! After all, if he hurts you he cuts himself off from one of the great pleasures in life!

As Billy Joel sings, "Its all about Trust"

Until you build up this level of trust, you'll never be able to relax enough to let him thrust his **** down into your throat in a way that gives you any pleasure. It will also take a significant amount of practice for him to develop a smooth straight thrust, especially if you move your head while he's thrusting. His only requirement is to keep the motion in the same direction throughout this oral exercise, as there is simply no leeway for him to vary the motion from side-to-side. Until the two of you learn to synchronize your movements, expect to see a lot of bent ****s. It's not that stiff, and if it's not pushed in straight it'll bend (but don't worry, it'll straighten back out). He also has to learn to control the intensity of his thrusts, how he pushes his **** around the corner, and how hard he brings his groin up against your face.

Remember how a man responds during his climax when he's F***ing you its in his nature to thrust his **** into your !@#$ deep and hard, especially as he near his climax. There's nothing wrong with this: he "needs" to get his sperm near your uterus to fertilize your egg. Most women like it and urge the man on, raising their vaginas to meet his thrusts. The pelvic area of both is designed for this and it doesn't hurt either. However, your face and throat are not designed for this. Hard thrusts can bruise your lips and nose and injure the back of your throat.

Positions yet again

Before you start practicing throat F***ing, you'll have to decide what position you want to be in. When he's F***ing your throat, you have to hold your head still and push against him as he pushes his **** into your throat, and that can be tiring. He can stand with you kneeling in front of him with your head tilted back this gives you the most control since you can use your hands to push his hips back and pull your head back. However, unless you can lean forward enough, he may have to hold your head with his hands to help you push against him so that he can thrust his **** down into your throat without tiring you (but that can be sensual for both of you). 69 is probably not the best one to start with; however, it may be the best position with him on top (once both of you are comfortable with throat F***ing). One problem with throat F***ing in the 69 position is that he has a hard time keeping his mind on F***ing you and sucking you at the same time. Don't worry about his problems though just lie there and enjoy being eaten and face-F***ed at the same time!

Lying on the bed with your head tilted sharply-back over the edge should be comfortable for you. It lines up your mouth, throat, and his **** better than other positions and provides support for your head so you don't have to push back against his thrusts. He can straddle your face and easily slide his **** all the way in... but it's a little harder for you to control the thrusts of his **** since you won't be able to pull your head back.

However, once you really get into it in this position, you can grab his butt and pull his groin up against your lips and just lie there for a while enjoying his balls on your nose, his bush tickling your chin and his **** deep in your throat. Just don't forget to breathe, okay? This position, which is similar to 69, also feels nice to him as the bottom of his coronal ridge rubs against the back of your throat as he strokes it in-and-out. In addition to being very psychologically erotic to your man, it is also a BIG visual turn-on since hell be able to watch your neck and throat expand and bulge as his **** slides in deep.

You know you can do it so why not give throat F***ing a try?! know you can do it so why not give throat F***ing a try?!

Once you're ready for him, close your lips around his **** and let him push it about halfway into your mouth. You'll probably be nervous now so play around with it some and relax. Once you're relaxed, signal him to start. Now he begins to slowly slide his **** deeper-and-deeper into your mouth. As the head of his **** nears the entrance to your throat, signal him to stop. Rest in this position, using your tongue to play with his **** until you are relaxed and ready for him to shove it home. Then, taking a deep breath, flatten your tongue out under his **** and signal him to slide it slowly down into your throat. Inhale it around the corner (if you have to) but try to let him push it around and then on down deeper-and-deeper until he's got the whole thing buried in you. Although the feel of his **** in your throat will be the same, the sensations of him thrusting it into your throat will be far different from those you experienced when you were sliding your throat down over it. That said, it really turns on many women!

The key is relaxation

Hold him against your face until you need to take a breath, then signal him to withdraw his **** far enough for you to breathe freely. Let him hold it there while you breathe normally and relax again. Then, take a deep breath, signaling him to slide his **** back down to the bottom of your throat and hold it there until you need to take a breath. Keep doing this until he can sense when needs to pull his **** out for you to exhale. And, when you've filled your lungs and are ready for another stroke, gradually increase the nature and speed of his stroke from a slide to a thrust until you begin to feel uncomfortable with it. Let him pull it up out of your throat and almost all the way out of your mouth and then thrust it right back in without pausing, stroking its head from your teeth to the bottom of your throat in one motion.

Use the time between when his **** clears your throat on the way out and before it starts back into your throat again to quickly exhale and inhale. Let him increase the speed of his thrusts until it interferes with your breathing. Once you're comfortable with him stroking his **** back and forth between your teeth and the bottom of your throat, take a deep breath and let him use short quick strokes just popping the head of his **** in-and-out of your throat until you need to breathe. Take another deep breath and let him make short fast strokes deep in your throat with his groin gently bumping your lips until you need to breathe.

You seem shocked that this feels so great to you?

He should increase the length of his strokes again until the head of his **** is stroking from your lips to the bottom of your throat, with his groin gently bumping against your lips. Let him learn to pull his **** out of your throat slowly and smoothly enough to keep it from coming out of your mouth and find out how fast and hard he can thrust his **** back into your throat without it either becoming unpleasant or too fast for you to breathe. If you'd like him to thrust it in faster but need more time to breathe, then slow his withdrawal stroke.

That's it... that's throat F***ing! Keep changing the length and speed of his strokes, how far his **** goes into your throat, how far it comes out into your mouth. Find out which strokes feel best to you, after all, you're the one being F***ed and you should enjoy it too.

But dont over do it!

If you find that you're breathing too much and hyperventilating or you're really into it and want to speed up his strokes even more turn that Bolero tape back on and change your breathing pattern. Inhale just before his **** enters your throat at the beginning of the first stroke, then exhale just as it leaves your throat at the end of that stroke. Next, take it right back in on the second stroke with your lungs empty, then inhale just as it clears your throat at the end of that second stroke and take it right back in with your lungs full. In other words, instead of inhaling-and-exhaling on the same stroke, inhale on the first, exhale on the second, inhale on the third, and so on. Timing is key: some people have even used a metronome to keep her breathing and his strokes synchronized. Continue repeating this cycle for as long as it feels good, until you get tired, or when he cums. While describing it verbally sounds complicated, it's really not hard to learn and soon becomes second nature.

Some helpful reminders:

It's important that he know that he must always take reasonably slow, steady, even strokes, especially when he cums. You have to guide him when you want or are willing to accept faster, harder strokes. He must start slowly, especially if this is a completely new experience for the two of you. His only other requirement during this exercise is to keep the motion of his **** straight and lined up with your throat.

One other word of caution concerning throat F***ing: Do NOT let him get carried away when he starts to cum! He'll have the urge to thrust his **** all the way down into your stomach, but that urge to thrust has to be controlled. The most important lesson of these early exercises is to keep it under control! As the two of you gain confidence in each other through practice, you can let him step up the pace and intensity of his strokes as he nears his climax. When he's F***ing you and getting near his climax, you bring your !@#$ up to meet his thrusts. You can do the same thing with your throat, respond to his climax by meeting his thrusts with your throat. Bring your face firmly up against his groin, not hard enough to bruise your lips, just firmly enough for both of you to know that he's got all of it in you. Use your hands on his hips to pull his **** into you to find out how hard he should thrust.

At least in the beginning, keep your hands on his hips while you're throat F***ing so you can guide his strokes and control where his **** is when he cums. If you don't want to take his cum into your mouth (and can hold your breath and relax your throat long enough to keep his **** deep in your throat while he cums) you'll not be faced with the problem of tasting or swallowing his cum (because it will shoot right on down into your stomach!). If he's F***ing your throat, he'll probably want to keep his **** all the way in, using short quick strokes at the bottom of your throat as he shoots his load down into your stomach (it's that desire to plant his seed deeply). However, while holding your breath is helpful, if you do it too often youll become tired. And if you get too tired you can easily re-trigger your gag reflex.

Relax, relax that cant be said enough

You must relax completely to enjoy his short hard strokes with his **** all the way down in your throat, and he has to be careful not to bruise your lips. To do this long enough for him to completely get it off requires more than a few days practice. However, with time and practice you'll become more comfortable with what you are doing. The ability to relax will come with your comfort level. Hey, you don't actually think that this is work, do you??? Since you've already practiced it, you'll be able to take him completely down your throat, but may not be able to maintain the proper relaxation and breath holding long enough for him to shoot his load.

Practice is the key!

Each time you practice you'll be able to hold him in longer. It'll help if you can learn to get him almost to the point of cuming and then take an extra deep breath before he starts those final short thrusts at the bottom of your throat. Remember that you don't want to be inhaling while he's shooting cum down your throat! The only way you'll find out if you can hold your breath with his **** deep inside of you long enough for him to shoot it all is to give it a try. If you try and he's starts to cum but it's going to take too long for him to finish just push his **** back out of your throat into your mouth quickly, swallow, take a breath and let him finish. Keep practicing this until you know your limits and how to deal with them.

And if things go a little askew, dont freak out!

It won't hurt you if he does cum in your throat, or if some of his cum runs down your throat while he's shooting his load. It's not very different from swallowing a thick syrup. When you swallow, the entrance to your larynx is closed off and the liquid goes down your esophagus into your stomach it'll also close when his **** slides past it. With practice, you can learn to close it yourself anytime you want to try closing it while you're exhaling through your mouth. The only time you'll have a problem is if you try to inhale while his cum is running, or being shot out of a thrusting ****, past your larynx. Even then, it'll only be unpleasant, no worse than choking on a swallow of water. It's important that you learn to deal with this potential problem because you don't want to interfere with the natural flow of events when you're both enjoying his climax. The key is in your breathing: you can let him cum with his **** anywhere in your mouth or throat, including stroking it in-and-out of or up-and-down in your throat. He can even shoot his load down into your throat with his **** at the entrance, just don't inhale while his cum is running past the entrance to your larynx swallow first, and then inhale.

Its not a science, its an art

Whether you're deep throating him or he's F***ing your throat, don't be too mechanical about it. Once you get used to that luscious **** filling your mouth and throat with his belly pressing against your face, a few short quick strokes gently bumping his groin against your mouth, maybe with a little wiggle or two, can feel great to both of you. When the two of you become familiar with each others desires, you can add more pleasure by using your hands on each other. It will feel great to him when you grab his butt and press his belly tight against your face, rubbing your nose around in his bush. It can also feel great to you for him to place his hands on your head and gently press your face against him it's a psychological thing, sort of like firm hugs when you're F***ing. Don't forget, you can pull him tight against your mouth and hold him there any time you want to. It's psychological, for him and for you.

To drive him even wilder

Every so often, take an extra deep breath, grab his butt, pull him all the way into you and hold him there. Play around with his ****, work it around in your mouth and throat, swallow repeatedly, rub your face over his groin, play with his balls. Let him hold your head with his hands while he strokes his **** in-and-out in quick, short, gentle little strokes, keeping it deep in your throat, bumping his groin against your lips. Let him try those same short strokes with the head of his **** moving in-and-out of the entrance to your throat. Let him hold your face tight against him while he works his **** around-and-around in your mouth and throat. Learn what feels best for each other. If you both understand what it is that you're trying to do, as well as the possible problems that may come up along the way, you'll never regret having learned to give deep throat.

Youre learning. It may not be great every time

Hopefully your man will understand that any initial difficulties you encounter are not a rejection of him or of what he's offering you... that all you need is practice. If you want to master these techniques, you CAN its all just a matter of desire. Just continue practicing these skills at every opportunity! If THAT request is a problem for him, perhaps he should get his head examined!!!

However, it is possible that not everyone will perfect all of these deep throat techniques but this inability does not make you any less of a ****sucker. Explain to him exactly what it is that you're doing: that you must learn to allow your throat to relax completely while he is thrusting his **** deeply down into your throat. To do this long enough for your partner to completely get off is admittedly difficult and may require practice that can go on for months maybe even years. It may be that you are able to take your man completely down your throat, but you are not able to maintain proper throat relaxation until he shoots his load. Just promise yourself that you wont stop trying or think that your blowjobs are unacceptable. If any man isn't satisfied just to have his **** in your mouth, then you probably don't want to have his **** anywhere inside of you.

I try and try, but it just isnt happening

Remember what we said at the outset: while many women can and do, not every woman can learn to give deep throat, and not all penises are designed to be deep throated. While relatively rare, some are just too long or too big around for the woman to handle. There are some women that can deep throat larger and/or longer erections, but a few penises out there are simply too thick, curved too much, or just too short (too short?  Hey, if it wont reach your throat, then you cant really expect to deep throat it can you?). However, these are the exceptions the vast majority of women can deep throat the vast majority of penises.  Remember that whenever you find yourself getting discouraged, and keep trying!  If you want it bad enough, you will be able to learn to deep throat!

That's about it... lets summarize by highlighting a few deep throat "tricks":

• Flatten your tongue to make your throat opening bigger practice doing this with a mirror
  • Tease his erection with your tongue while it is in your mouth
  • Press it against the roof of your mouth as it moves in-and-out
  • Try various suction pressures
  • Try various lip pressures especially at the base of his erection when its deep in your mouth; press your lips hard around his base, or rapidly press-and-release
  • Learn to swallow against the head of his erection he will go absolutely nuts!
  • While his **** is deep in your throat stick out your tongue to lick at his balls; while this talent will take a lot of practice, if you learn it hell go even more nuts!
  • Try a variety of head movements while hes deep in your throat twist your head from side to side as if saying "no"; or shake it as if saying "yes"; or twirl it around as if you were stirring a pot be inventive!
  • Let him slide his erection very slowly in-and-out of your throat while watching (always remember that men are mostly visual this applies to all of your lovemaking, not just oral sex or deep throating)
  • With his erection in your throat, rise up slightly and push down causing the head to pop in-and-out of your throat repeat for as long as you can hold your breath
  • As you get better and gain confidence, you can actually deep throat him faster and faster... faster than you imagine!
  • Let him control the action through throat F***ing it will be especially erotic when he cums
  • Swallow against his head as he cums deep within your throat

Finally, here are a few, last helpful hints:

• Make noises... sigh, moan, etc. Let him know youre having fun too!  Men may mostly be visual, but hearing your ecstasy will help drive them over the edge!
  • Lots of saliva makes it easier to deep throat, because it acts as lubricant. Drooling is okay, honest (take a look at the current crop of deep throating porno stars Bobbi Bliss comes immediately to mind you'll think there is more saliva outside than inside of their mouths!) But, if you dont salivate enough use a lot of water-based lubricant.
  • Slurp! Slurp your saliva. Hell love it!
  • Remember, deep throating is a great way to avoid tasting most of his ejaculate... if you still find the flavor unpleasant.

-- Edited by Mediazone Administrator on Friday 13th of July 2012 05:18:59 PM

lolmad I wonder what the gyal dem ago seh lol