Topic: GOT THIS MESSAGE IN MY ZONE INBOX...SO ALL WHO FRIGHTEN FI WOMAN PON ZONE...BE CAREFUL!!!!!!!-----------------PUN

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: GOT THIS MESSAGE IN MY ZONE INBOX...SO ALL WHO FRIGHTEN FI WOMAN PON ZONE...BE CAREFUL!!!!!!!-----------------PUN

SCAMMERS DEH PON ZONEhmmlmao

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
warning TRANNY ATTACK warning

kevin (Mzja Dj) wrote:

GAMEPUN REPLIED: i would love to see pics of you......u seem like heaven sent....plz keep on private messaging me.......i willl add u to my email list and keep in touch on msn........i hope you are not playing or a man....cause i can't take anymore tricks

chungy

lmaolmaolmao

MNI_Logo3.jpg

OMG.... I GET THE SAME DAMM MESSAGE IN MY INBOX TOO

ye mi get it 2

i got this today hmm

Nigga that money scammer email. son don't reply to that. dem just want unno money.

✔ Account Verified
dem know who fi target stillz caz dem know mi will tell dem fi guh suck out dem mumma wid dem fockry pityrlrl

happen to me too GP, thinking somebody a try play a trick now I see that its true. Try nuh send no email to them yu nuh might hack it and try get yu personal info.

kevin (Mzja Dj) wrote:
GAMEPUN REPLIED: i would love to see pics of you......u seem like heaven sent....plz keep on private messaging me.......i willl add u to my email list and keep in touch on msn........i hope you are not playing or a man....cause i can't take anymore tricks

chungy

lollollollollollollollollollollollollollol

yeah man.. mi get this message too

rl "she" want fi buy a polo shirt pun help har out nuh rl

weird

Thanks for the warning lmao

lmao kevin comment had me cracking up!!!

kevin (Mzja Dj) wrote:

chungy

lmao ha ha, the way she wah keep it anonymous look like she a hide sumthin

Peppa Skull!!!

lollollollol every *la*hood claaaat site dem african gal yah come a look man pon....nah dis di princess dem still but some a dem want too much long distance ting like di ****y can stretch suh far...lollollollollol