Topic: GOT THIS MESSAGE IN MY ZONE INBOX...SO ALL WHO FRIGHTEN FI WOMAN PON ZONE...BE CAREFUL!!!!!!!-----------------PUN

GOT THIS MESSAGE IN MY ZONE INBOX...SO ALL WHO FRIGHTEN FI WOMAN PON ZONE...BE CAREFUL!!!!!!!-----------------PUN

2hxlxdh.jpg

-- Edited by gamepun ( Mod ) on Saturday 30th of October 2010 07:06:00 AM

BUT A WAH THIS A WHO DAT DEH NOW lmao

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

DJ GENIUS

GAMEPUN REPLIED: i would love to see pics of you......u seem like heaven sent....plz keep on private messaging me.......i willl add u to my email list and keep in touch on msn........i hope you are not playing or a man....cause i can't take anymore tricks

chungy

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao:l

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

kevin (Mzja Dj) wrote:

GAMEPUN REPLIED: i would love to see pics of you......u seem like heaven sent....plz keep on private messaging me.......i willl add u to my email list and keep in touch on msn........i hope you are not playing or a man....cause i can't take anymore tricks

chungy

mz silent river

africa it come from...mediazone deh a africamadmadmadrl

I GOT THE SAME THING PUN AND SO DID KRY....U'RE NOT THE ONLY VICTIM! lmao2

YAH MI GET THIS MESSAGE TOOO>>INT3 GET IT TOO

SCAMMERS DEM DESPERATE!!lmao

I DnT KnW (Radio Mod) wrote:

DUHH!!!! SHE JUST SAY THAT ;pity:

HOW DIS MAN SO NUFF MAWSA lol

lmaorl

kevin (Mzja Dj) wrote:

chungy

lmao u kno doan !!rlrofl.gifrofl.gif

gamepun ( Mod ) wrote:

I DnT KnW (Radio Mod) wrote:

DUHH!!!! SHE JUST SAY THAT ;pity:

HOW DIS MAN SO NUFF MAWSA lol

NEVER SEE HER MESSAGE STILLZ DIDNT READ COMMENTS JUST MADE A COMMENT

lmaolmaoI ARE DEADINGlmao2