Topic: CONGRATS!! DATING WEBSITE DESIGNED FOR UGLY PEOPLE ONLY!! CELEBRATES ITS 1ST ENGAGEMENT OF UGLY COUPLE-------LMAO HAHAHA

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

CONGRATS!! DATING WEBSITE DESIGNED FOR UGLY PEOPLE ONLY!! CELEBRATES ITS 1ST ENGAGEMENT OF UGLY COUPLE-------LMAO HAHAHA

untitled53.bmp
Ugly ducklings: Tom Clifford and Janine Walker are to marry in December after meeting on Britain's first dating agency for ugly people

He admits he 'has a face that makes children cry' but she calls him 'her handsome prince'. And in a few months they will be married.

Self-confessed 'great personalities' Tom Clifford and Janine Walker have become the first couple to get engaged following a whirlwind romance sparked on Britain's first dating agency for ugly people.

The couple met less than a month ago onwww.theuglybugball.com- a dating website for the 'aesthetically challenged'.

But after four dates - and a mutual love of junk food and TV dinners - they got engaged this week. Now the pair are planning a winter wedding near their respective homes in Stow-on-the-Wold, Gloucestershire.

Tom, 36, a carpet fitter, said: 'I've been a joke to women for years because of the way I look.

'I always thought that I was too ugly to meet Mrs Right but my life changed when I met Janine. She's beautiful and I love her in every possible way. I still can't believe this happening.'

Tom, who has been single since 1998, spotted Janine, 31, on the site in late August.

His cover email read: 'Dear Janine, Just seen your beautiful face on The Ugly Bug Ball and would love to meet up. You live near me, so this shouldn't be a problem.

RE: CONGRATS!! DATING WEBSITE DESIGNED FOR UGLY PEOPLE ONLY!! CELEBRATES ITS 1ST ENGAGEMENT OF UGLY COUPLE-------LMAO HA

nh2 DEM NUH LOOK 3 BAD STILL, WHEN U UNDA SOME VODKA rl

hmm ugly people need gud luv too....

FIREMAN (Mzja Dj) wrote:

nh2 DEM NUH LOOK 3 BAD STILL, WHEN U UNDA SOME VODKA rl

lollollollollol

omg.gif dat was a man???? i thot it was a ugly girl blankstare.gif

I was thinking the same thing... I thought it was a couple of lesbians. ashamed

dark_law wrote:

I thought the same lol

but dem nuh ugli ..lol ! da name of da site

KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote30s ago:DI WAY BIGGZ FAT WI AFFI MEK A EXTRA GATE PON ZONE FI WHEN HIM SIGN IN
KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote 
4m, 51s ago:
(ADONIA VOICE) BIG PPL DEH YAH!! MOOO MOOO
35c3048.gif
Msz.JayBee wrote:

dark_law wrote:

I thought the same lol

me too tiptoe

Yes finally mi ago sign up lol

Those Are Butch Lesbian . Don't Make Di Site Trick Unno. Dem Ugly As F*** Tho.