Topic: Woman Kills Baby For Interrupting Farmville Session

MZ J.O.P Veteran

Woman Kills Baby For Interrupting Farmville Session

340x_tobias.jpgA 22 year-old woman from Jacksonsville, Florida has pleaded guilty to killing her baby son over a game of...Farmville.

Alexandra V. Tobias says her three-month old child, Dylan Lee Edmondson, had been crying while she was trying to play the popular Facebook casual game. This angered Tobias, who told authorities that she shook the baby, had a cigarette to calm herself down, then shook him again. It's believed he "may have hit his head during the shaking".

Dylan's death was classified as second-degree murder, a charge that carries the possibility of a life sentence in prison.

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH
I can't believe dat's all dat she did it for... some people cold me son.

if i was the father that b!$%h wud b dead too

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH
F....... all that not to pay the baby any attention. Now how she gin play that stupid game (in prison), poor kid aint had a chance.

WWW.MYSPACE.COM/THISISTECHNOSOUND649

WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/THISISTECHNOSOUND

WWW.TWITTER.COM/LILSHORT

KEEP DANCIN, JUS DONT STOP DANCIN. DANCE I SAY, DANCE !!!!!!!!!
[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
hmmwow

she said she was smoking around the 3 month old baby....that is not someone worthy to have a child.........the child never had a chance...better to go to heaven now than live a life of hell.....

I HOPE DAPPAWIFIE IS SEEING THIS.............too much farmville nuh good

caught in the web to ra$$

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

jah know. that b!$%h need fi get beaten when she go in

Don't Read This Again

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
lc gyal shuda suicide herself cho

✔ Account Verified
wtf

OVER FARMVILLErlSHE DESERVES TO DIElc

U know sometimes a child crying can drive someone insane.
But damn yow, ppl need to have some sort of restraints yow,
mi know sometimes I'm on the bus/plain/train and hear some pickney a cry out and that %&%* sounds So F***ing terrible so dat me feel fi jump out of my skin. But obviously that nuh give no right to silence the child like that, u know some people still have this ancient days mentallity, and I know some a y'all can recall to this. And I quote---" a wah u a bawl fah?.... U want mi gi u sumting fi bawl fah?..... And then this is followed by beatings, now how is this even any different from back in the days, the only difference is that majority of us was strong enough to survive such a great ordeal, some of us wasnt so lucky, and as far as I see it's the same crap that was fed to us we a shub down the next generations throat and then wonder why ppl act so and not even realize a weh it come from....

RoughStuffMedia.com (RSM)

539167_463640503656118_1132159777_n.jpg

1743590_467424536691149_135615279_n.jpg

wtfwtfwtflc unacceptable poor child

wtf smh

KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote30s ago:DI WAY BIGGZ FAT WI AFFI MEK A EXTRA GATE PON ZONE FI WHEN HIM SIGN IN
KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote 
4m, 51s ago:
(ADONIA VOICE) BIG PPL DEH YAH!! MOOO MOOO
35c3048.gif

a muss duppy deh pon har pity

DEM SIDUNG ALL DAY PLAYING FARMVILLE....IF ALL DEM PPL PLAYING FARMVILLE ACTUALLY WENT OUT AND DID SOME REAL FARMING THE WORLD WOULD BE A BETTER PLACE

MZ ICICLES
dah gyal yah shuda kill harselflc

a so hard it did... i mean she did a shake d baby? b0mb0 cl@@t!!!!!!!! shes a monster

quoolie