THEY SAY MONEY CAN't BUY LOVE BUT THEY WAS DEAD WRONG !
she a billionaire! i marry that b!$%h 6o times and kill her with sex just to get 3/4 of that money wtf after she dead u know what i can do with all that money shyt let mi tell you what i can do
1-2.5 million mason with 30girls 18 to 25 yr old
2- private jet with my name on it saying { My dead wife brought me this who laugh last laugh da best}
3- A mega yatch
4-my own island in the caribbean
5- a house in dubai
6- breed a gal in every caribbean island
why becuz i have money to do
-- Edited by mz más quería veterano on Thursday 28th of October 2010 07:53:21 AM
me did read a story 1 time weh a yute a marry him granny weh him neva nuo den wen him meet har dem "fall in love" mayb a dem dat. but poor guy, he's lukin so sad. probably thinkin 2 himself am gonna b screwing a shrivle up pumz 4 d rest a me like...dwl
Nah it don't have to be that he want something it could be that his family set him up with her, you know like how they use or still do set up the 12 or younger girls to marry big old men just for money to come in the family or Tradition