Topic: 7 THINGS WHITE PEOPLE SHOULD STOP DOIN!!------------[DO YOU AGREE]??----------KrYsIs

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

7 THINGS WHITE PEOPLE SHOULD STOP DOIN!!------------[DO YOU AGREE]??----------KrYsIs

4_17_08_post.sjpg_400_1000_0_85_1_50_50.sjpg?1288206819

pfftStop the time outpfft it teaches them nothing.lc Its been proven, Spank embmsometimes and they won't curse as much!hmm Can You Imagine Our parents giving us time outs?? We would be plotting what we wud do next to piss them off if thats all the punishment we gonna get lmao

7584_4960_thumb.sjpg_400_1000_0_85_1_50_50.sjpg?1288207280

pfftThe dancing... pfftNow don't get me wrong, Britney Spears and Justin Timberlake give you all redeeming glory, BUT... if when the new Kanye joint is playing from the club and you do this please do not dance..lcIf u have a black friend and they are dancing to a hip hop song or reggae song if u knw u never did it b4 plz do not join in like this idiotbelow.gifVIDEO

IN THIS VIDEO I WUD SHOOT THE CLOWN THAT INNA SUIT SAYING JAMAICAN AND DANCING LIKE THATlc

FTwin_Pack_kids.sjpg_400_1000_0_85_1_50_50.sjpg?1288207287

pfftThe kids on leashes.pfftlcWhat is it with the leashes? Like really?wtf Leaving kid on leashes while u go inside the store?? Really?? wtf

OldTan.sjpg_400_1000_0_85_1_50_50.sjpg?1288207297

pfftThe Tanning.pfft It will turn your body to leather AND your sexiness will forever be gone. You will look like an over-microwaved dinner. No seriously do you need an example?lc

Pills.sjpg_400_1000_0_85_1_50_50.sjpg?1288207307

Over medicating your kid! There is no need to resort to unnecessary prescription medicine to nurture your child. Talk to them. Take them off of time out and try giving them a spanking!

jessica-simpson-our-kitchen-sink.sjpg_400_1000_0_85_1_50_50.sjpg?1288207315

Kissing animals on the mouth.You do realize they (animals) lick their own private parts when you aren't looking? Have you ever smelled the breath of a poodle? Sure you have you kissed it. You should go on fear factor.

plasticsurgery.sjpg_400_1000_0_85_1_50_50.sjpg?1288207323

The fountain of youth, Collagen and Botox is NOT your friendMakes No sense if your gonna look like that stop that sh1t!

ZONE FARAKHANlmao

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
lmaolmaolmao

lmao2lollol Low the dude in the Jamaican suit dude probably living in the A ...he leaning n rocking with it nothing wrong wid dat!

Dem a tan cause dem want look dark while some people a bleach cause dem wanna look white. Never in history would I have predicted that blacks wanna be white and white wanna be blacks lmao

Msz.JayBee wrote:

lmao2lollol Low the dude in the Jamaican suit dude probably living in the A ...he leaning n rocking with it nothing wrong wid dat!

Dem a tan cause dem want look dark while some people a bleach cause dem wanna look white. Never in history would I have predicted that blacks wanna be white and white wanna be blacks lmao

lmaoINT3

lmaolmao

dwl

MZ ICICLES
lmaolmao@DI DANCING..DEM HAD EXPERIENCES OF DAT IN COLLEGErlrl