Topic: [ALL ZONERZ CHECK THIS OUT]_____THE SCARIEST SH1T THAT YOUR SHOULD KNOW!!!------------KrYsIs

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

[ALL ZONERZ CHECK THIS OUT]_____THE SCARIEST SH1T THAT YOUR SHOULD KNOW!!!------------KrYsIs

Some intriguing yet scary facts about regular and random things that happen to people.

article-1276245378928-09F9CBF0000005DC-289189_466x310.jpg

For instance, did you know that the average human eats 8 spiders in their lifetime at night? What?!?! That makes no sense at all, have you ever eaten a spider without knowing? Heres another one, rats multiply so quickly that in 18 months, and two rats could have over 1 million descendents.  Imagine 1 million rats, ughh

rats.jpg

Did you know that if you have your head chopped off you can expect seven seconds of consciousness before all the *la*hd drains from your brain.  You would have time to view the world from a bodiless perspective. Now that's crazy! And we only thought chicken did that.

Laughing-His-Head-Off--33725.jpg

If you sneeze too hard, you can fracture a rib. If you try to suppress a sneeze, you can rupture a *la*hd vessel in your head or neck and die. Damn, hopefully Bey doesn't surpress her sneezes, god bless you!

If you urinate when swimming in a South American river, you may encounter the candiru. Drawn to warmth, this tiny fish is known to follow a stream of urine to its source, swim inside the body, and flare it's barbed fins. It will remain firmly embedded in the flesh until surgically removed. OUCH!!! Think twice before you urinate in a pool now.Nearly 10% of American households dress their pets in Halloween costumes. Admit it you will do it on Halloween.You are more likely to be infected by flesh-eating bacteria than you are to be struck by lightning. Being hit by lightning would probably be better than the flesh-eating bacteria.

MI NAAAA PISS INNA NO SEA OR RIVER AGEN !!!!!!lmao ME WILL COME OUT DI WATA !!!!! N ME GO START CAREFUL WEN ME SNEEZElolMI NOH WAA BUSS A *la*hD VESSEL OR BRUK A RIBhehe
N DESE ARE INTERESTING FACThmm

lol i r goin to sleep with tape around my mouth

interesting

hmm wtf

REALLY ?? ESPY ABOUT THE SPIDERS? I WOULD VOMIT ENDLESSLY

VERY INTERESTING THOUGH...........hmm

hmmhm

Don't Read This Again

omg.gif an mi luv sneez loud pon purpose and frighty mi whole househole n neibours inno hmm wen mi done u hear mi sneeze a echo cross the mountains omfg.gif

reading

interesting...very

Music For Your Ears
coffee

WRSTBHVIR

www.soundcloud.com/discjockenzo

------------------------------------------------fb0f44878b35aca6fc26bd3d5ed576dc.500x252x15.gif

as my gurl wud say 'interesting' hmm

hmm i see coffee

mi nah read that the pics alone crawl my *la*hd

cool

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png