On 'Dancing With the Stars,' Brandy admitted she hasn't been intimate with a man for six years -- now she tells Life & Style why.
"I haven't been with a man seriously and in love in six years. And, honestly, I tend to abstain if I'm not in a relationship," Brandy says.
Although it hasn't actually been a full six years, the singer says, "It's been a long time. We're talking years."
Brandy has tried getting back in the dating game, though. "I actually went on a blind date a couple months ago that was very interesting but nothing serious."
There was a time when Brandy had a thing for rapper Flo Rida. "I was very interested in him. I mean, how can you not be -- he's very attractive. But there was just something about us that didn't click."
Last week, Howard Stern took major issue with Brandy's 'Dancing' partner Maksim Chmerkovskiy getting a little too ... comfortable, we'll say, with the singer.
"This guy is yelling at her, giving her the business about how she has to work harder," Stern said. "She's being a good sport about it, pretending like this actually matters if they're dancing the f***ing samba correctly. All of the sudden, while he's training her he starts smacking her on the ass."
"This guy is training a woman, a black woman," a perturbed Stern added. "You know when a man walks by a woman and makes a sound like she's a fine horse? He's smacking her on the ass like she's his personal property, like back in the slave days. I was astounded they were showing this on TV."
uzeet pum pum tight like mosquito grave right now deh me want Brandi more dan me wah fuq rihanna and alicia keys inna har tight pum pum till ah mannning
rahtid di man seh it tight like mosquito grave...yute dat madd