HYPOCRITES

SVG
39593_165721320120161_165707546788205_496240_7017317_n.jpg
Dis 1 here real dat 1 dat Mafia post FAKE!!!!

-- Edited by SVG on Monday 18th of October 2010 08:19:18 PM

13657_4654726537722_611956431_n.jpg

gamepun ( Mod ) wrote:

mafia7 wrote:

if u dont believe go and look on the reggae compassionate act website... pity fuqqing illiterate jamaicans

not a matter of illteterate but when signing a contract of this nature it has to be signed by more than one ppl./...look at the kartel one....there was six signatures on it i think

so true pon a lawyer and witness has to be present

kartel is a smart DJ. Him make sure the ting weh him a sign proper.. Bring him lawyer etc. Other artiste just run an sign, Yuh nuh see seh kartel officail, Everything a press release and ting........

mafia7 wrote:

puzzy ricki mi not even mention u artiste name..............u small brains ediot its not a gully/gaza thing for me with this issue.im simply showing u to stop unnu bludclaaaaat noise

lmao ah di funnyest ting mi see all day lmaomad

Yo the other ting dem real. But this a the 2010 version kartel sign unno seet..

have any of F***a even read that contrack. that %&%* don't even make sence. yu dumb F*** realli need fi read it. and then lol

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by