Topic: Kanye West – ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’ Controversial Album Cover

Kanye West – ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’ Controversial Album Cover

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Kanye West takes the wraps off the cover for his fifth album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, in stores November 22. Banned in the USA!!! They tried to play me fam! They dont want me chilling on the couch with my phoenix! tweeted Yeezy before posting the controversial artwork illustrated by artist George Condo.

While retailers may oppose the cover, Kanye is putting his artistic integrity first. In all honesty I really dont be thinking about Wal-Mart when I make my music or album covers #Kanyeshrug! he said. I wanna sell albums but not at the expense of my true creativity.

Kanye is putting the finishing touches on the long-awaited project. Last day to wrap the album Im feeling so blessed on this day finishing my 5th studio album in 6 years! Lining up piano sample replays, he wrote. Adding the voice samples from the VMA performance to the album version of Runaway also the whole song is 8 minutes long.

What do you think of Kanyes banned cover?

mi nuh kno a wa dat pity

DA YUTE DEH WAAH HELP.....lmao HIM GONE COO COO FI REAL lol

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
lmaomadlmaomadlmaomadlmaomadlmaomadlmaomadlmaomadlmaomadlmaomadlmaomad

SH8T LOOKS NASTY