as a warrior, sometimes you affi stoop to conquer, daz de way i look at this signing.
noooooo yute!!!!!! stop right deh suh!!!!! as a warrior you affi hold your grounds, principles and beliefs and fight to the end, wi NAAAAH stoop to no bahty boy...a wahpen to you yute, a love yuh love stoop suh?
Geez people, grow up! B.a.tty man rule the world, they even run Jamaica. So what's your problem?
-- Edited by Mediazone Badman on Monday 18th of October 2010 07:32:00 AM
NO RASTA U CYAN B CALLED MEDIAZONEBADMAN AGAIN | MORE LIKE MEDIA ZONE BATT.YMAN ....
So what if batt.yman rule di world..... dat mean seh u have to agree to it, and even if buju n dem sign it, look at the pressure dem man go thru, reaaaaaaaaaaaal pressure....
kartel nuh feel nuin only weh day him start fly|
Bout batt.yman run di world...... cum like u ah real BI .... come like an unlock phone. tek any newtwork ....
fi a est
Don't shoot the messenger! Does that mean that I support ba.tt.y man? Does that mean Kartel supports ba.t.ty man? Where your logic/ reasoning? There is nothing you and I can do about it. This is the world we live in, like it or not. They now have rights just like us. There is nothing you and I can do about it that's my point. So grow up and look around you.
Geez people, grow up! B.a.tty man rule the world, they even run Jamaica. So what's your problem?
NO RASTA U CYAN B CALLED MEDIAZONEBADMAN AGAIN | MORE LIKE MEDIA ZONE BATT.YMAN ....
So what if batt.yman rule di world..... dat mean seh u have to agree to it, and even if buju n dem sign it, look at the pressure dem man go thru, reaaaaaaaaaaaal pressure....
Bout batt.yman run di world...... cum like u ah real BI .... come like an unlock phone. tek any newtwork ....
fi a est
Don't shoot the messenger! Does that mean that I support ba.tt.y man? Does that mean Kartel supports ba.t.ty man? Where your logic/ reasoning? There is nothing you and I can do about it. This is the world we live in, like it or not. They now have rights just like us. There is nothing you and I can do about it that's my point. So grow up and look around you.
i wonder what wud happen if martin luther king thought to himself "theres nothing we can do about racism and segregation" hmmm... " this is the world we live in there's nothing you and i can do about it lets just accept it"
GO WEH YUTE!!! u ago si dung an watch bahtyman tek over di place?
fi a est
i wonder what wud happen if martin luther king thought to himself "theres nothing we can do about racism and segregation" hmmm... " this is the world we live in there's nothing you and i can do about it lets just accept it"
Well try explaining that to Jamaicans that have a population of 70% gays/ lesbians and 100 bowers and hypocrytes. Why do forign girls come to JA? Answer Jamaican men give the best oral sex. LOOK AROUND YOU IGNORANT FOOL. Gays have already taken over. In fashion, economy, entertainment, sex, drugs etc. A ba.t.ty man bought over a bus station, just walk to work and back. A ba.t.ty man bought over all the market's and stores, just starve yourself. These are the ends times youth what you expect? The mark of the beast is next. If god turn gay, just go to hell. lol....
-- Edited by Mediazone Badman on Tuesday 19th of October 2010 12:44:17 PM
fi a est
well my fren u can tell by some a these answers dat dese ppl will sell thier souls for a slice a bun up bread
they wud inform on thier own family for riches
well for me life is simple i.e"if there is a will there is a way" we live a in a time of recession and man will stoop low than a ants toenail to achieve a dollar
DONT TRUST A SOUL MI DON!!! CAUSE TO HOW TIMES ARE DREAD EVEN YOUR KIDS WI SELL YOU OUT
SO THE MORAL OF THESE FANS IS "IF TOMMOROW NO MORE JOBS ARE AVAILABLE AND THE ONLY WAY TO ACHIEVE A DOLLAR IS TO SELL MY BODY AND MY BELIEFS TO SOMEONE'S SYSTEM THAT I DONT FOLLOW"
NO WONDER SO MANY PRSIONERS TAKEN PLEAS BARGAIN AND RATTING OUT ON THEIR OWN PPL WHO HELPED THEM...SO IN OTHER WORDS THEY SAYING "YOU CANT BEAT THEM MIGHT AS WELL JOIN THEM"
most of unno weh ah defend this nah go sign it yourself 1. unno shame cuh unno dan say gaza to death so even if kartel come out tomorrow and say him gay unno trap. 2. unno love follow backa man too much. weh d raawseklaat unno kno kartel fi say him ah yuh daddy? 3. most of unno nuh ave voice fi u own. so unno deh like a bag of wagonist 4. A MAN SAY ONGLE WAY HIM NAH GO SAY GAZA NO MORE IS IF ADDI BEAT HIM....SO DAT MEAN EVEN KARTEL TURN BA.TTYMUN HE NA GO STOP SAY IT.....DAT ALONE FI TELL U D LEVEL OF DEM ARROGANT FOOLISHNESS.
LIKE ME ALWAYS SAY D WERL GONE PASS LUUU
KARTEL BEFORE = "me nuh care weh yuh bad from", "no apology", "i never i never"
and ah 2 different pl eeno....smaddy him
KARTEL NOW = "cake soap", "bleaching", "straight jeans and fitted", porn, pics wid ooman sucking him hood, whole heap of chune bout him wah go hell b4 him get poor.
EVERYMAN WEH DEFEND DIS AH FISH STRAIGHT
ALL I CAN SAY IS SOME OF U PPL MIND ARE SO SMOTHY!!!U PREE PON A DIFFER LEVEL...GAL SUK MY HOOD ...WEH U SEH THAT LUU?...U WAA GUH A HEAVEN UR THING THAT...IF MI SEH MI WAA GUH A HELL THAT LUU.?....TALK FI YUH SELF U NAA SEH DEM THINGS R DO DEM THINGS.... SUH BECUZ WE DO IT U GONNA CRITIZIZE
I am not surprise about anything th vybz kartel does he really is a different yute. He dont believe in god he talks about satan. He definately bleeches his skin and this is who the people love. Jamaica before would a bun him and dsh him inna lake of fire. I Will never accept anything that has anything to do with man straight fire. I will not accept man" You can take this off if you want
most of unno weh ah defend this nah go sign it yourself 1. unno shame cuh unno dan say gaza to death so even if kartel come out tomorrow and say him gay unno trap. 2. unno love follow backa man too much. weh d raawseklaat unno kno kartel fi say him ah yuh daddy? 3. most of unno nuh ave voice fi u own. so unno deh like a bag of wagonist 4. A MAN SAY ONGLE WAY HIM NAH GO SAY GAZA NO MORE IS IF ADDI BEAT HIM....SO DAT MEAN EVEN KARTEL TURN BA.TTYMUN HE NA GO STOP SAY IT.....DAT ALONE FI TELL U D LEVEL OF DEM ARROGANT FOOLISHNESS.
LIKE ME ALWAYS SAY D WERL GONE PASS LUUU
KARTEL BEFORE = "me nuh care weh yuh bad from", "no apology", "i never i never"
and ah 2 different pl eeno....smaddy him
KARTEL NOW = "cake soap", "bleaching", "straight jeans and fitted", porn, pics wid ooman sucking him hood, whole heap of chune bout him wah go hell b4 him get poor.
EVERYMAN WEH DEFEND DIS AH FISH STRAIGHT
ALL I CAN SAY IS SOME OF U PPL MIND ARE SO SMOTHY!!!U PREE PON A DIFFER LEVEL...GAL SUK MY HOOD ...WEH U SEH THAT LUU?...U WAA GUH A HEAVEN UR THING THAT...IF MI SEH MI WAA GUH A HELL THAT LUU.?....TALK FI YUH SELF U NAA SEH DEM THINGS R DO DEM THINGS.... SUH BECUZ WE DO IT U GONNA CRITIZIZE
Music is a cultural ting. And Our culture and laws do not support endorse or encourage none of the things you mentioned.....WE have learned that we live in a currupt system like titus say and that most of these laws, taboos and morays are hypocritically being commited by those in power.
1. Does that mean because our leaders and law enforcers are committing acts or we have to join them or accept it also??
2. If you decide to go to hell should you lead an entire generation with you? (Marylin Manson vowed that)
3. Do we want to endorse or support or encourage our culture to be changed or yield to the appeal of immoral people??
4. If you would not sign it as you already claimed then why the hell you defend him for doing it. Especially when i know you have your reasons for not signing it or thinking that signing it is wrong
fi a est
Well try explaining that to Jamaicans that have a population of 70% gays/ lesbians and 100 bowers and hypocrytes. Why do forign girls come to JA? Answer Jamaican men give the best oral sex. LOOK AROUND YOU IGNORANT FOOL. Gays have already taken over. In fashion, economy, entertainment, sex, drugs etc. A ba.t.ty man bought over a bus station, just walk to work and back. A ba.t.ty man bought over all the market's and stores, just starve yourself. These are the ends times youth what you expect? The mark of the beast is next. If god turn gay, just go to hell. lol....
yute wi a have a serious disscussion and you a "lol"...wat suh funny? u tink comin here typing ur jibberrish bout 70% gay population in jamaica is funny...i see it clearer thats the percentage you want it to become, i bet u r gay
fi a est
yute wi a have a serious disscussion and you a "lol"...wat suh funny? u tink comin here typing ur jibberrish bout 70% gay population in jamaica is funny...i see it clearer thats the percentage you want it to become, i bet u r gay
BECAUSE WE ARE A MOCKERY TO THE OTHER ISLANDS THEY ARE ALL PERFECT,BORING COPYCATS AND THEY SEE US AS HYPOCRITES BUT ITS JUST LIKE THIS, IF HE STICKS TO HIS OPINION; DO U MEAN TO TELL ME HE WOULD CHANGE HIS MIND IF THE ODDS ARE AGAINST HIM CAUSE THEN U WUDNT BE TRUE TO YOUR SELF NOW WOULD U?
EXAMPLE...YOUR DEFENDING YOUR RIGHT TO INCREASE SALARY AT WORK; IF YOUR BOSS SAYS WORK WITH WHAT YOUR GETTING OR QUIT...WHAT WOULD U DO THEN? IF U STAY ALL THAT PROTESTING WAS JUST A WASTE A BREATH THEN
SO IN CONCLUSION I SAY STAND UP FOR WHAT U BELIEVE IN, TAKE UR SIDE TO WHATEVER YOUR DOING AND DEFEND IT AND DONT SELL UR SELF SHORT