Topic: Mr Cake Soap .. aka Vybz Kartel and the 'New Girl'

SVG

Mr Cake Soap .. aka Vybz Kartel and the 'New Girl'

There is a lot of discussion on the internet about the possible demise of a young lady who seem to be heading to a character and self esteem destruction due to the fact that it is being assumed that she and Vybz Kartel is currently an item, however temporary it maybe. Obviously the young lady is not any typical groupie she is well known as the ex-girl friend and baby mother of the Alliance affiliated artiste Busy Signal. So it is being suggested that this 'get back at tactic' put on by young lady known as Chantal may backfire and could just end up hurting herself and her child.

I'm not sure who on earth can speak of not knowing the character of Vybz Kartel and possibilities that lies here for Chantal. Some are saying that the other type of pics will be turning up soon..you know the Lysa Hyper type stuff... or it could be that she will be bussed in the PE talent shows they have at the buiding. They Bussing go-go dancers and people who can do a thing on the Mic. ..as usual time will tell..
One thing is for sure Busy Signal will not make this an issue as with the case of bounty and beenie with D'Angel.Cause we know that these days Busy Signal Likes
Girls Who Likes Girls...LOL

Kartel n Chantal again.jpg

-- Edited by SVG on Sunday 17th of October 2010 11:08:47 AM

Attachments

13657_4654726537722_611956431_n.jpg

hmm suh shi a move pity but its ur life grl, fook it up if u want

busy gal

madgazaoh SO WE DO THINGS REALLLL BOSSY MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD gazabolt A WAH DO DEM AWOH... OH YO MEAN GAL REAL MAN YO WANT N NEED IN YOUR LIFE...

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

hmm dem way deh the teacha!

dj station:cess:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/DJ-CESS/233445236670051

Like My Facebook page, get the latest info in the dancehall biz, stay up to date with DJ CESS

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
lc dis man ugly mi nah care wha u say dis oman mus b blind lc

nuh d girl dat weh inna him dumpa truck video (d 2nd song)

hmmA BUSY GYAL DAT DOH !!....WELL A LIFE..IF SHE WAA DEH WID HIM A JUS DAT

It's her life she do as she please. Still say she need to stay home with her child and stop be up and dung

YO KARTEL NEVER STICK UP NUH GYAL AND BOSS DEM.GYAL AH RUN D GAZA YUTEEEE WHAT U EXPECT HIM FU DO.F@#k THEM

hmm......JUST LIKE THAT.......GAZA WI NAME THO...GET ANY GIRL WI WANT THO...oh.....mad...BOSS

hmm dem bex when man nuh want dem no more look wah she gwan do harself lmao

hmmmmmm......