WHAT WAS THE SPECS ON THE FIRST COMPUTER U EVER HAD

MINE WAS 512 MEMORY
10GB HARD DRIVE
CD DRIVE(BURNER DID EXPENSIVE DEM TME DEH!!!)
FLOPPY DRIVE
WINDOWS 98
AND THE BIG TV MONITOR DEM

-- Edited by gamepun ( Mod ) on Saturday 16th of October 2010 04:48:44 PM

haha mine a did 160gb hdd
dvd liightscribe drive
2gb ram
17inch lcd
4400 amd atholon x2 chipset
vista ultimate

dat was 2yrs ago mi get mi 1st pc lol

-- Edited by Ashani101 on Saturday 16th of October 2010 04:48:39 PM

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

hmm u si tru mi computer illiterate i nah seh a word

Yo unu na sey nutten yet...
my first was a ZX Spectrum....16K memory ...no hard drive..had to use a cassete tape to load programs and games..lol

3.5 Mhx processor

8 colours

damn and it seem BAAD at that time...'83 i think..lol

my first computer was windows xp, me not know if that deh service pack a 1 or zero to rahtid lol, 128 GB RAM, 40 Gig HD, a AMD processor and thats about all i can remember, i had a CD burner on it and a floppy disk drive, then i bought a combo drive for it lol that machine was epic yo and i still have at home a gather dust lol, me step up by far man

Peppa Skull!!!

L~I~LP~I~M~P
Imerj wrote:

my first was a ZX Spectrum....16K memory ...no hard drive..had to use a cassete tape to load programs and games..lol

3.5 Mhx processor

8 colours

*la*h*o*dcLAAAT!!! lmao

Peppa Skull!!!

Imerj wrote:

3.5 Mhx processor

8 colours

lol MI NUH KNOW THE "COM" MUCH LESS THE "PUTER" DEM TIME DEH

2 GIG RAM MEMORY
AMD ATHLON 64 2.00 GHz x 2
512MB GRAPHICS DRIVE 19 INCH MONITOR(FLAT SCREEN)
500GB HD
DVD BURNER 32x
DAZ WUZ 2007.....

-- Edited by {*~*Fra$s*GeNiuS*~*} on Wednesday 20th of October 2010 09:57:04 AM

idk

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

L~I~LP~I~M~P
above.gif fr@$$ dem deh specs sound like a the computer yah use now a the fuss one you own, that disqualifies you, dem deh spec too good stab

Peppa Skull!!!

cyaa well remember but it did ave like 250 mb ram, 2 gigs rams running windows 98...dem time 98 just come and and i did mad wid d jungle desktop background. big TV size 17 inch monitor too lol