Topic: WHICH ONE REALLY CAME FIRST.......CHICKEN OR THE EGG

WHICH ONE REALLY CAME FIRST.......CHICKEN OR THE EGG

OK...LETS GET RELIGION OUT THE WAY

WHICH ONE U THINK WAS CREATED FIRST.........WAS THE CHICKEN AS A RESULT OF CROSS BREED OR SOME MUTATION....................

something obviously quickly mutated and the chicken was born, then it laid eggs creating more chickens.

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
NO CHICKEN COME 1ST BIBLICALLY......GO CREATED THE ANIMALS 1ST THEN THE ANIMALS STARTED TO REPRODUCE..SO CHICKEN 1ST EGG 2ND

idkhmm

DI CHICKEN CAME 1ST, IF DAH EGG CAME 1ST WHO WOULD HATCH IT, DAH CHICKEN CAME 1ST N IN PAIRS A C0CK N A HEN.

-- Edited by {*~*Fra$s*GeNiuS*~*} on Monday 11th of October 2010 08:54:37 AM

MZ ICICLES
DI CHICKEN CAME FIRST !!!

chicken come from dinosaur.. lolll

follow-me-on-Twitter-com-as-I-follow-Christ.jpg

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
egg came first yute. check it, in any/most species, whether that be human or animal, the female has the egg in her body and that egg becomes fertilize only after a sperm cell reaches it. with this the egg and the sperm form to become one and as time passed they take the shapeof their parent(s). so basically, you have to have the egg first then when it fertilize the chicken take shape and come after which is second. its just plain logics.

so egg then chicken

Don't Read This Again

how da hell egg come first? den wat lay da egg?

hmm dinosaur

you nuh must have eggs before the chicken yute, how else the chicken would a born/hatch.

Don't Read This Again

MINE wrote:

you nuh must have eggs before the chicken yute, how else the chicken would a born/hatch.

THERE'S A GOD(CREATOR) YUTEcoffee

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
MINE wrote:

egg came first yute. check it, in any/most species, whether that be human or animal, the female has the egg in her body and that egg becomes fertilize only after a sperm cell reaches it. with this the egg and the sperm form to become one and as time passed they take the shapeof their parent(s). so basically, you have to have the egg first then when it fertilize the chicken take shape and come after which is second. its just plain logics.

so egg then chicken

Ur logics is way offfffff........ srtsrt

QUOTE... "the female has the egg in her" .... Where is the egg??? According to you... The female wouldn't exist yet...... Cuz "The egg came 1st..."

QUOTE... "that egg becomes fertilize only after a sperm cell reaches it" What the hell fertilize it if only the egg had existed?

Check ur reasoning... smh

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

Dagga16 wrote:

lollollollol

if God can create the chicken at first then he could he have created the the egg first as well aint it

-- Edited by Osirus on Monday 11th of October 2010 04:48:16 PM

chicken

d same 1 weh come first lol

Dagga16 wrote: