From recordings...banton told informant, "I am about making money, straight up" and "I have 15 children to send to school".
Myrie was also heard asking Johnson if he had any contacts to acquire cocaine as he was willing to finance a deal. He also told Johnson that he did not have contacts in Venezuela and Panama but that he was involved in smuggling diamonds from Africa to Europe.
He was also heard telling Johnson that "It would be good to have our own contacts. I would like to start small with five keys as I don't want to take any risks".
if mi did fool fool enough fi out man pon a pedastal, mi woulda suprise and mi wouoda fel betrayed, since the %&%* he has found himself in goes completely contrary to the image he portrays. luckily, mi have sense fi know better...hope him beat it still...him still a mi artist
Myrie was also heard asking Johnson if he had any contacts to acquire cocaine as he was willing to finance a deal. He also told Johnson that he did not have contacts in Venezuela and Panama but that he was involved in smuggling diamonds from Africa to Europe.
He was also heard telling Johnson that "It would be good to have our own contacts. I would like to start small with five keys as I don't want to take any risks"
15 kids?! No sah that's too much pickney! Mi still say Buju wrong. He's an artist he didn't need to get involved in the drug game and even if he wanted to be apart of it. He should of sent someone else.
Seems Buju's accountant never told him he had USD4 million!
Msz.JayBee wrote:
15 kids?! No sah that's too much pickney! Mi still say Buju wrong. He's an artist he didn't need to get involved in the drug game and even if he wanted to be apart of it. He should of sent someone else.
SMUGGLING DIAMONDS FROM AFRICA-EUROPE? DEAD INNA PRISON ****Y... THATS WHY ME %$^ING HATE BEING BLACK... BLACK PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS BE DI %&%* OLE ON EARTH
He should of sent someone else.
SMUGGLING DIAMONDS FROM AFRICA-EUROPE? DEAD INNA PRISON ****Y... THATS WHY ME %$^ING HATE BEING BLACK... BLACK PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS BE DI %&%* OLE ON EARTH