Home
Recent Posts
Search
Search
Advanced Search
Radio Stream
Music Player
Login
New Member
Lost Account Info?
Loading...
Chatbox
Please login or register to participate in the chat
tallboss876
wrote
6 days ago
hail
dj brown
posted in:
Zambie , Attomatic Dam Sky - Squeeze (Raw) 2024
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
anyone dehya
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
mi di ting up like7 again
BlaqueAfrique
posted in:
VYBZ KARTEL COMPILATION(2006-2009)
EMile38
wrote
October 5th
reggae riddims
Mediiazone Forums
→
MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
→
Random Blogs, Poetry and Song Lyrics
→
JAH CURE-EVERY CORNER I TURN(lyrics)
Start A New Topic
Reply
Printer Friendly
Topic:
JAH CURE-EVERY CORNER I TURN(lyrics)
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First
cescojam
18:32 09/19 2010
JAH CURE-EVERY CORNER I TURN(lyrics)
Permalink
Ohhhh
Yeah yeahhhh, yeahhh
Woohhhhhh wooooohhh
Cure again yeah
Yeahhhhhh
Every corner I turn
I see your face
Everywhere that you go
I'm at that place
I just cant escape you, no coincidence
When I think that it's over
You'll see mi again,Ohhhhhhhhhhh
See mi aga-a-a-a-a-in
I dont know your name
A where you come from
But it seems like we met before
Cause ever since that day
I see you at that place
I'll be coming back to see you some more
I've been chuck to myself
Trying to fi go round
If you put your spell on me
Is this a sign yeah
You keep running to my mind hey
When I close my eyes
At night when I sleep
You live in my dreams
Trying pinch myself
So I can wake up
And I see you on my plasma screen
When I go outside and di sunshine's on
I see you shine on and on
Is this a sign
I am running out of time
Cause every corner I turn
Every corner that I turn(you're there)
I see your face
Everywhere that you go
I am at that place
I just cant escape you, no coincidence
When I think that it's over
You'll see mi again,Ohhhhhhhhhhh
See mi again
I'm call you
Cause I cant run away
And catch like up to you
You Hot like the sun
Gotta a find a shade
So I cant get no pay from you
When I go to eat food
You're at the restaurant
Working inna the register
Is this the sign hey, I am coming out my mind hey
Well it's someting like you get a move girl
How I Keep running to you girl
From mi heart so confuse girl
I dont wanna play around and loose you
There's no explanation
Too how much I know you
Is this a sign yeah
You keep running to my mind hey
Every corner that I turn
I see your face
Everywhere that you go
I am at that place
I just cant escape you, no coincidence
When you think that it's over
You'll see mi again,Ohhhhhhhhhhh
See mi again
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First