u look at me and i look at me wats the difference in wat we see? u see joy i see pain u see love i see strain u say u go girl u look good im thinking if only u knew i wish i could
go..away that is from what i feel
my passion for life and happiness drives me yet its as if im blind i continue to turn left instead of right like a good Samaritan i open my door to careless hitch hikers bumming a ride as they brush their dirty shoes off pon my car rug jeez afta i was so kind to u this how u repay me and still no thank you
pull over here...... this is my stop they jump out and then the door locks then i sit and wait for someone else to long out their thumb
and here i come speeding along to their aid only for them to dust their shoes off on my already soiled rug once again no hey thanks for the ride they just depart and leave mi outside
here me go again not to any surprise i just keep on driving a and they just ride
well its no lie that men r dogs but not all of them r yea they'll come in ur life n make it hell but 1 day 1'll come along that'll put u in their car for a change n u'll b able to do wat u want becuz he has that virus for u(its only a matter of time b4 dah tables turn)
lol was trying to find one nice line to quote, but then i realise that i would end up quoting the whole thing by the time i was done....Great Great poem of perspectives and I like your poems