Home
Recent Posts
Search
Search
Advanced Search
Radio Stream
Music Player
Login
New Member
Lost Account Info?
Loading...
Chatbox
Please login or register to participate in the chat
tallboss876
wrote
6 days ago
hail
dj brown
posted in:
Zambie , Attomatic Dam Sky - Squeeze (Raw) 2024
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
anyone dehya
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
mi di ting up like7 again
BlaqueAfrique
posted in:
VYBZ KARTEL COMPILATION(2006-2009)
EMile38
wrote
October 5th
reggae riddims
Mediiazone Forums
→
MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
→
Random Blogs, Poetry and Song Lyrics
→
VOICEMAIL-TIME(Lyrics)
Start A New Topic
Reply
Printer Friendly
Topic:
VOICEMAIL-TIME(Lyrics)
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First
cescojam
05:40 09/11 2010
VOICEMAIL-TIME(Lyrics)
Permalink
hey heyyy, baby heyyy yeahh
I think a might be some time,time
To clear my mind
Timeeeee
To know if its right
That I-I
To let you walk out of my life
That I'm a really need some time
Then I dont really know what I was thinking
And now that you're gone
This house is not a home without you in it, noo
I neva meant to take your love for granted
How stupid I was to eva give up
Give up pon the best ting ever had
So deep I ?? like a knife
Still you a really to fight
In loving you was ever wrong
That I dont wanna be right
I know is hard to let you go
So I'm sing what I write
Although is killing me
Still I'm a say what's on my mind
I think a might be some time,time
To clear my mind
Timeeeee
To know if its right
That I-I
To let you walk out of my life
That I'm a really need some time
Now see That I dont wonder really ?? love
Tell me what I got to do to make it up
Now the situation is kinda hard
Tell me where restart
This is how I will be build up
So emba****ed that I shake
Emba****ed that I shake
Feel without you I'm so afraid
Never love again
Yeah yeah
??? eva make a ??
I think it could be some time,time
to clear our mind
Time
to know if its right
More time, time
To work tings out in our life
Girl I really need could be some time, yeahh ayyy
Oh yeahhhh
I really think we need some time
To clear our mind
Heyyyyy
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First