Topic: VOICEMAIL-TIME(Lyrics)

VOICEMAIL-TIME(Lyrics)

hey heyyy, baby heyyy yeahh

I think a might be some time,time
To clear my mind
Timeeeee
To know if its right
That I-I
To let you walk out of my life
That I'm a really need some time

Then I dont really know what I was thinking
And now that you're gone
This house is not a home without you in it, noo
I neva meant to take your love for granted
How stupid I was to eva give up
Give up pon the best ting ever had
So deep I ?? like a knife
Still you a really to fight
In loving you was ever wrong
That I dont wanna be right
I know is hard to let you go
So I'm sing what I write
Although is killing me
Still I'm a say what's on my mind

I think a might be some time,time
To clear my mind
Timeeeee
To know if its right
That I-I
To let you walk out of my life
That I'm a really need some time

Now see That I dont wonder really ?? love
Tell me what I got to do to make it up
Now the situation is kinda hard
Tell me where restart
This is how I will be build up

So emba****ed that I shake
Emba****ed that I shake
Feel without you I'm so afraid
Never love again
Yeah yeah
??? eva make a ??

I think it could be some time,time
to clear our mind
Time
to know if its right
More time, time
To work tings out in our life
Girl I really need could be some time, yeahh ayyy
Oh yeahhhh

I really think we need some time
To clear our mind
Heyyyyy