Topic: CYB DONT FORGET TO SUBMIT YOUR TOPICS !!!

CYB DONT FORGET TO SUBMIT YOUR TOPICS !!!

cyb-fb.jpg

DON'T FORGET TO SUBMIT YOUR TOPICS FOR UPCOMING SHOWS !

djgkn2

I wanna debate the way that some people treat their parents. The back talking, cussing and beating etc!

Reasons why poor people continue to stay poor: elaborate pon the hood mentality, early pregnancies, life of crime etc

very strong topicscyb

hmmwha happen to my topic nobody naw pree that????

DJ GENIUS
throw some oil a hold har inna the soup........that willl keep her faithful....beware of the side effectslol   u might always be running from hersprint.gif

398KEVIN PUT IN THE OIL CAUSE MI NUH KNOW BOUT DEM THINGS DEH + MI NUH HAVE DEM PROBLEM DEH pray.gifTHANK GOD

OK HEAR WHE UNNU FI PREE SINCE ME AND WIFIE COME BACK A JA WE HAVE NOTICED THE INCREASE NUMBER OF GAYS IN JAMAICA, WHA DOES THIS MEAN? THAT JAMAICA HAS BECOME MORE ACCEPTABLE OF THAT LIFESTYLE, THAT OBVIOUSLY THEM FEEL MORE 2 EASE ABOUT SHOWING THEIR LIFESTYLES ETC

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
tell dem baby never will u have them probs with me not a chance in the world ......and me no have dem probs either so we great to go lolol love u boo

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
a true dappa tell dem fe talk up de tings me never see dis in a jamaica in de 28 years me a come here ...talk up de tings man talk up de tings

where is jamaica going with all this gay stuff me feel like me live a toronto when it come to dem gay tings

dappa75 wrote:

OK HEAR WHE UNNU FI PREE SINCE ME AND WIFIE COME BACK A JA WE HAVE NOTICED THE INCREASE NUMBER OF GAYS IN JAMAICA, WHA DOES THIS MEAN? THAT JAMAICA HAS BECOME MORE ACCEPTABLE OF THAT LIFESTYLE, THAT OBVIOUSLY THEM FEEL MORE 2 EASE ABOUT SHOWING THEIR LIFESTYLES ETC

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

the whole WEST KINGSTON MASSACRE - HOW IT AFFECT UNNU WHETHER DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, CAUSE RIGHT YA NOW MI COUSIN GET MURDER DOWN THERE AND ALL NOW THEM CAN'T FIND HIM BODY sadsad