No bad *la*hd - Liquid, Kartel say there is no rift

spacer.gif
VybzKartelA20080916.jpgZjLiquidK20100215RM.jpg
Vybz Kartel, ZJ Liquid - File photos

Addressing rumours of a rift between himself and deejay Vybz Kartel, DJ Liquid says, 'Everything is cool.'

Rumours of a rift have been circulating since Friday, after a broadcast message was sent via Blackberrymessenger that was allegedly sent by Kartel and directed at the Zip Jock. In the message Kartel seemingly takes offence to Liquid's use of his slang 'Oh'. The broadcast read, "pawdie how ya tell people say a you gimme 'oh'. Liquid, mi a tek it to the stage shows and tell people dem fi warn you and Beenie. Member mi a one of the baddest deejay ever and you a wanna-be DJ. You tek mi style and never say thanks. If you haffi gimme a line in a tune mi stop DJ."

Describing the incident as "foolishness" Liquid described Kartel as a friend and brethren and could not understand how the broadcast and its content came about. Liquid, however, says "mi alrite, mi good. Mi just 'low it and start pree tings differently."

When contacted Kartel also confirmed that the two were good.

Ah oh

weird set a idiots dem man a trace over a slang pity

hmmm look like beeni and kartel soon tap hug up one anorda pan stage

smh

Image result 

BloodReign

EEEEEEEH

liquid start pree things differently hmm

That Say & Till Ho

A WAH DO DEM EVERYBODY SEH OH N AWOH!!!!!!!!gaza MI SEH GWAAN DO YO TING LIQUID COZ A GAZA DI TING DEHmad

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif