Ricardo Bailey aka Digiplay "the Producer" will be having mix off for his current project "ICE RIDDIM" which has been playing on the air waves quite alot.
Mixes should contain the following riddims and singles -
Ice riddim
Wallabeez riddim
Ignite riddim
One Day Riddim
Smokin Riddim
Street Swag Riddim
Sex Appeal Riddim ,
Singles "
Munga - Cologne,
Wayne Marshall - Myheart remix,
Vybz Kartel - Straight jeans and fitted,
Kartel - Thank Yuh Jah, G
GAZA Slim - One Man"
Erup - How we ride
Prize - $10000 JMD and the winner will be invited to the launch party for the ice riddim on August 28th 2010
Date the votes close - August 27th 2010
How to enter - Create a mix with all the riddims and singles above. Mix in what ever order u feel is best but the mix must be started with the Ice Riddim. Submit all mix to me "mzja promotions" by August 26, 2010 and it will be posted amongst other so the zoners can vote for the winner.
Effect can be used and anything else that will make your mix sound appealing to the public. The competition is not just limited to Jamaicans
Mix should be 30min in length!!!!
Zoners Please support and come out in full force
-- Edited by Konvict ( Music & Promo Mod ) on Wednesday 18th of August 2010 03:19:30 PM
-- Edited by Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) on Thursday 19th of August 2010 01:48:54 AM
-- Edited by Konvict ( Music & Promo Mod ) on Wednesday 25th of August 2010 12:40:37 PM
www.blackspade-ent.com
EVER WANTED TO MAKE A LITTLE EXTRA CASH?! NOW YOU CAN GET PAID TO POST LINKS! DON'T BELIEVE ME SEE IT FOR YOUR SELF! CLICK HERE!
www.blackspade-ent.com
EVER WANTED TO MAKE A LITTLE EXTRA CASH?! NOW YOU CAN GET PAID TO POST LINKS! DON'T BELIEVE ME SEE IT FOR YOUR SELF! CLICK HERE!