Topic: DISCUSSION TIME....NEED Y'ALL OPINION!

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: DISCUSSION TIME....NEED Y'ALL OPINION!

I'll check Leviticus but I don't see nothing wrong with it all.

nope i think its normal

no, dat wrong....go read d story of sodom and gomora.....luuuu

There's definitely nothing wrong with it, they are not related by *la*hd so therefore he may wish to marry her if he pleases. For all they know they might not even have known, when they met, that their brother/sister even knew each other. So why break up a perfectly good relationship because of the fact that the guy's brother married his girlfriends' sister and vice versa? THERE IS NO GOOD REASON!

R10 wrote:

-- Edited by R10 on Sunday 15th of August 2010 10:02:11 PM

lmaolmao DEAD

No *la*hd ties exits so i dont see a problem

wtfISN'T IT OBVIOUS THAT NOTHING'S WRONG WITH THAT!!!sighDEM NUH *la*hD RELATED N DI IN-LAW TING ANNUH ALL DI TIME IT APPLY N REALLY IN-LAW DOESN'T MEAN NO RELATION IN *la*hD IT'S JUST A WAY OF TRYIN TO RELATE PPL!!! THAT'S WHY THEY CREATED THIS INLAW THING CUZ THEY JUS WANT TO RELATE PPL!!! NO *la*hD TIES THATS DAH FOCKIN POINT!!! JBEE MI REALIZE SEH U N ME ALWAYS SEE DI RIGHT N MI ALWAYS A SEH WE'D B A PERFECT MATCH BUT MI SEH CHO YAAH MAN NAAH RUN DUNG NOBODY ON DAH NET BUT NOW YU MEK MI CHANGE MIND!!!rl

-- Edited by {*~*ThE*FrA$$*GeNiU$*~*} on Monday 4th of October 2010 02:04:36 AM

dwl F r a s s

it sound away... mi deh wid mi bredda inlaw confuse.gifwtfhmm

But he's not ur b##od tassie so it should

-- Edited by xiah on Wednesday 6th of October 2010 03:12:11 AM