Topic: DISCUSSION TIME....NEED Y'ALL OPINION!

DISCUSSION TIME....NEED Y'ALL OPINION!

It's about time we go back to topical issues that has no concerns with Gully and Gaza so if you think it's about that then kindly leave.

MOVING ON....

So I was just having a discussion with an individual and I decided to share the topic just to hear the views.

Is it wrong for two brothers to marry two sisters? The two brothers are not *la*hd related to the sisters. It's just that one brother and sister met fell in love and got married. Now the other brother and sister is in a relationship and is about to get married. Do you see anything wrong with it?

Nothin nuh wrong wid dat at all from dem nuh related

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

I agree Rem that's what I said. I even went as far as to bring examples into it. I even made thaem admit that at one point they are not related but they still insist they need to draw it out even though they are seeing my point.

-- Edited by Msz.JayBee on Sunday 15th of August 2010 09:27:31 PM

No noting nuh wrong wid it intri.. No *la*hd ties

nope not really i dont see nothing wrong

confuseconfuseconfuseconfuse i dont think it's iight nononono

MediazoneFM Disc Joc
That person just nah think straight they just thinking negatively

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

well basically the other sister is about to marry her brother in law.... but they are not related by *la*hd just by marriage so nothing is wrong with it

Watch-E-Wire! High_Voltage_Warning_PNG_Clip_Art-1471.p

Mixlr: @KennyDigital

JAYBEE LO PPL BIZNIZ CHOlol NOTHING NO WRONG WID DAT A DEM SOUL MATE A SO ITS MEANT TO BE GOSH...

-- Edited by {*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} on Sunday 15th of August 2010 09:27:13 PM

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

lmao Chams leave me vex

Wally why you don't think it's aight?

Msz.JayBee wrote:

lmao Chams leave me vex

Wally why you don't think it's aight?

personally  i think its jus me yea i understand they not *la*hd but it jus dont sound iight to me  Jay.Bee

but it's jus me i want my brother or sister to make ur family bigger  and bring in new faces

u understand  Jay.Bee

nuttin nuh wrong wid dat at all u zimmie two a mi auntie dem married deh way deh

R10

-- Edited by R10 on Sunday 15th of August 2010 10:02:11 PM

But they are related...they are inlaws! If they are not *la*hd relatives though I guess they can get married but man is lazy...look how many girls out there!!! He just afraid and lazy to leave the village...lc
remano. wrote:

MZJ wrote:

But they are related...they are inlaws! If they are not *la*hd relatives though I guess they can get married but man is lazy...look how many girls out there!!! He just afraid and lazy to leave the village...lc
remano. wrote:

lol MZJ you can't blame him for where he find love

R10 wrote:

bm Kadeem

R10 wrote:

looooooooooool

nuttn no wrong wit dat so if a you ms.jb go ahead & go ur thing girl

It's not me Mark lol

hmm i think the bible said thats wrong, check the laws in Leviticus. me personally wudn do that to my brother's sis in law unless i really really wanted her

-- Edited by dark_law on Monday 16th of August 2010 01:36:21 PM