Montana Fishburne conducted an exclusive interview with Blackvoices.com. The daughter of hollywood veteran Laurence Fishburne has aroused a great deal of conversation over her decision to start in an adult movie in the hopes of advancing her career.
In the interview she throws her music video co-star Brian Pumper under the bus and says that they dont speak anymore.
BV: So when you were Chippy D you were with him?
MF: No, that was for a music video. I knew him and that was it.
BV: Do you think Brian Pumper will have a rap career now that he has a video out?
MF: No, I dont think his music appeals to the mainstream.
BV: When are we going to see you and him in action?
MF: Me and Brian are no longer in contact.
BV: Do you think hes exploiting you?
MF: Yes, I feel taken advantage by Brian Pumper. I dont really want to go into details about the situation. Jeremy, he feels for me, he knows how I feel about it. He has talked to Brian, and they have dealt with each other, because I dont even want to deal with him anymore. Im not in contact with Brian Pumper, and Im just trying to get rid of the situation.
from the man nuh rape u, a u freely dash out the possy gi him this world full of users and the like, a u put uself inna that suh tek wah u get an gwaan