Pic1 n 2 ...Ronald Mcdonald n Bozo...underneath the box of crayola I hope it's not any worse. Makeup shud accent ure features not mek u look like dem dig u up over May Pen Cemetry. Wats going on with the dead man powder these dayz?
Pic 3...2 misguided frenz not 1 to save the other. Firestone or Good year? Either way they shud be on cars not around ure waists. Unu need fi deworm.
Pic 4 n 5...I don't know Gary, 4 the 1st time I am willing 2 bypass u han n foot dem n Shizzle ridiculous outfit n address this big woman wearing depends 2 di ppl dem dance. U r way past the years of wearing *la*hmers my dear. Then again look who u parring wit, one fool makes many.
Pic 6... U look like wen dem put cornmeal inna hot water unmixed. That's not cellulite mi luv that's celluheavy (California surfer dude voice) Ride the waves !!...
Pic 7...The man behind u, his face sayz it all. When his frenz c this pic that will be torture enuf. So why u leave the likkle bit a curls up top. JPS cut off the light wen u in the barber chair?