Topic: KARTEL'S HAND SIGNS 3....WHOEVER WAA CUSS MI FI THIS POST UNU LUCKY!!!!

KARTEL'S HAND SIGNS 3....WHOEVER WAA CUSS MI FI THIS POST UNU LUCKY!!!!

IF U THINK KING KRAWNY IS SHOWING OFF HIS TATTOOS THINK AGAIN...THE TATTOOS R A WAY 2 DO THE CLENCHED FISTS WITHOUT QUESTIONS
images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRCFkIxks7EcHBhO6PXc5gPWoPhz6N_AI5Kb23Y9VtGjITfsX4&t=1&usg=__4pszvYL6dBBPPoyRPkLGXdlHLWs=images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSuUOD2aqfBerHYWZc08VU99aD2KFYajp7uj42SFU8GwuU4Ocg&t=1&usg=__6GFnCLPc5h9ok3O6WqmgdYetYRI=
vybzk_main.jpgVybz_Kartel_-_Gaza_Girls_CD_Cover%5B2%5D.jpg
"The closed, or clenched fist" is, in the Illuminist Philosophy, the symbol of secrecy, dissimulation, and hermeticism. It veils and conceals secrets from the "profane" and the "vulgar" (the non-Illuminists). Interestingly, the meaning is the same in the canons of Buddhism.13. The clenched fist salute, or hand sign, is well-known in Freemasonry. The fists are both clenched, in allusion to one of the penalties of the obligation, which is to have both hands chopped off to the stumps.
http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/codex_magica/codex_magica28.htm
THE MASONIC CLAW
kartel.jpg
The Masonic sign of Devil's claw was on an old Pyramids and later adapted by Freemasonry.
vybz_kartel_evil_ring_masonic.jpgblue+masonic+ring.jpg
http://lifetimejewelry.blogspot.com/2008/06/are-you-freemason-basic-history-of.html
Kartel if u r not in the Masonic Lodge but  just pretending to be, that's good enuf 4 me....Ppl tend 2 fear the unknown hence shun it. God hol' me up str8 so I am not afraidD.
What does it profit a man if he gain the world and yet lose his own soul?

LOL werjop

LOL... ME NAH GUH CUSS

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
weird yu cyaan watch a man innu if a mana mason a man a mason so wa? better unu pree some block an cement dat me se

jah a guide

APPLEZ MINE MOBAY EMPIRE BEAT U FI KARTEL

cool, bless fi di info

mi glad u make this post cause mi a tell some ppl and them a say a lie

Elite Aministration
Everytime the man guh jail him mysteriously get free, every song him do a coulda ferkry his Fans say its the best. they say the illuminate has control over the minds through musv suh a deh so gaza deh

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

This old...

Applezz Notice his ring nuh ave d G inna d Middle of D square and ting......Dem say is a choice whether u want D G or not but some people also say is De-Lawrence people inna JA dat use it.

If Kartel ah Practice De-Lawrence then that even worst cuh him ave to give up spirits of people around him fi protection.....Every wonder why When dem Join GAZA dem just get DARK.....And those who follow Him dweet regardless what him say or Do??

"Him Who ave Eyes Let him See and Him who ave ears Let him Hear"

MZ ICICLES
wow mi still seh jop

Yeh toni Mi still say ;jop:wer

jop mi sey

unu gwaan pree people and not unu selves. secure fi unu souls first before someone elses!

tisk tisk tisk!

NO OTHER AVE KARTEL STYLE DI BOSSmadgaza

we run uptown tune2jop

THIS IS OLD NEWS FUQ YOU WHO POST DISS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! gaza FI LIFE

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

wat is wrong with bein an illuminati????