Topic: EINSTEIN-SPOTLIGHT(lyrics)

EINSTEIN-SPOTLIGHT(lyrics)

Ahhhhh
Chimney records seh yeah
Girl why would you leave,girl
When we can achieve uhmm

Dont let the spotlight
Use u
And abuse you cause you're beautiful
Dont let the hype light
Use u
And abuse you cause you're wonderful

She wants the fake love
She even grow to hate love
Promises all what she needs
She want the heartache
She dont care about the heart break
Cah she dont know what she needs
She seh my love cyan not buy
First class tickets to fly
When she wants paradise
You saying goodbye,girl I'm not gonna cry
I wanna say this to you

Dont let(dont let) the spotlight
Use u
And abuse you cause you're beautiful
Dont let the hype light
Use u
And abuse you cause you're wonderful

Seh she a nuh  Jennifer ??
She cyan tired a di spotlight
she love the  hot life
Sendin har nah live di things and rock life
That's why she affi go like the green pon the stop light
Seh she tired of mi lame weekends
Prefa par wid tuffy and jezibel
Tired of mi ghetto endz wid standing fun
She love di tun house wid ???

she waan vacation,first class ??
Seh she want live like the queen in London
She even waan the dog in a Paris Hilton and
Plus hair style weh cost more than one grand
U.S that she a spend not less her
Seh when she have money nottin cyan stress her
Girl no put money over life
Things weh you waan not come over night
Dont let the spotlight
Use u
And abuse you cause you're beautiful
Dont let the hype light
Use u
And abuse you cause you're wonderful

Verse 3:
Girl you can wait
We can achieve
IIIIII, girl you can wait
If you really in love with me

Dont let the spotlight
Use u
And abuse you cause you're beautiful
Dont let the hype light
Use u
And abuse you cause you're wonderful