Home
Recent Posts
Search
Search
Advanced Search
Radio Stream
Music Player
Login
New Member
Lost Account Info?
Loading...
Chatbox
Please login or register to participate in the chat
tallboss876
wrote
6 days ago
hail
dj brown
posted in:
Zambie , Attomatic Dam Sky - Squeeze (Raw) 2024
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
anyone dehya
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
mi di ting up like7 again
BlaqueAfrique
posted in:
VYBZ KARTEL COMPILATION(2006-2009)
EMile38
wrote
October 5th
reggae riddims
Mediiazone Forums
→
MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
→
Random Blogs, Poetry and Song Lyrics
→
RAS PENCO-HEY BABY(lyrics)
Start A New Topic
Reply
Printer Friendly
Topic:
RAS PENCO-HEY BABY(lyrics)
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First
cescojam
07:47 07/23 2010
RAS PENCO-HEY BABY(lyrics)
Permalink
Hey hey,hey hey
Yeahhh ayy
Got to let you know
Represent to di fullness Ras Penco
Yeahh
Girl,I've been wanting you to come my way
So glad I met you Jah Jah blessed that day
Never want to see you go astray
Right now I love you more than words can say
Hey baby love it when you squeeze mi(squeeze mi)
Hey baby please never leave mi(leave mi)
You comfort mi when I'm lonely(when I'm lonely)
I love you baby believe me(believe mi)
Girl, even when we back,against di wall
Stand in love a we neva fall
Hypocrite a talk wi nuh care at all
If a dem love laugh we nuh share at all
Yeah you put a smile on my face
Take mi away with your warm embrace
Call mi when you need mi
To fill that space
Girl,I've been wanting you to come my way
So glad I met you Jah Jah blessed that day
Never want to see you go astray
Right now I love you more than words can say
Hey baby love it when you squeeze mi(squeeze mi)
Hey baby please never leave mi(leave mi)
You comfort mi when I'm lonely(when I'm lonely)
I love you baby believe me(believe mi)yeah
When I'm with you I am stronger(uh uh uh)
You are my charmer(uh uh uh)
Love you next to my mother(uh uh uh)
When a winter or summer
Girl,I've been wanting you to come my way
So glad I met you Jah Jah blessed that day
Never want to see you go astray
Right now I love you more than words can say
Hey baby love it when you squeeze mi(squeeze mi)
Hey baby please never leave mi(leave mi)
You comfort mi when I'm lonely(when I'm lonely)
I love you baby believe me(believe mi)
CRAZY-CHICKEN
MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
Posts: 5958
21:54 07/23 2010
Permalink
....LYRICS
ADD AS FRIEND
http://www.facebook.com/scoopaink
SUBSCRIBE
http://www.youtube.com/scoopaink
FOLLOW
BONEYAAD.COM
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First