Topic: MEDIAZONE SYNERGY IS BACK AGAIN.........Officially Kicks Off AUG 14th 2010....Cash prize US $ 300

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by
DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND

RE: MEDIAZONE SYNERGY IS BACK AGAIN.........Officially Kicks Off AUG 14th 2010....Cash prize US $ 300

Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:

kn stay away from this topic thumbsup.gif

THE LAST SYNERGY QUIVA WIN A PHONE AND THE PHONE STILL DEH A THE PROMOTER YARD......LOOOOOOOOOOOL

NAZNATION

rhass mi tun dj now rllol a clarks money that hmm

MDoT L/VE wrote:

THIS SOUNDS GOOD BUT I WISH THERE WAS A CLASH MIXING IS EAZY TRUTHFULLY AND THE SETS ALOTOF DJS CAN JUST MATCH UP BPM AND TRY TEK DI MONEY I HAVE NO FEAR OF THIS BUT I NO A BATTLE/CLASH WOULD GET MORE SPECTAtORS AND WAY MORE HYPE ......... NO MIC NO SOUND EFFECTS THATS NOT A SYNERGY THATS A FIRST LEVEL BATTLE FOR BEGGINERS ............ ANYWAYS SUM FIX UP THIS!

lmao u know it ago tun out inna clash rllmao a who play di betta song dem and more hype ago win lmao

MDoT L/VE wrote:

THIS SOUNDS GOOD BUT I WISH THERE WAS A CLASH MIXING IS EAZY TRUTHFULLY AND THE SETS ALOTOF DJS CAN JUST MATCH UP BPM AND TRY TEK DI MONEY I HAVE NO FEAR OF THIS BUT I NO A BATTLE/CLASH WOULD GET MORE SPECTAtORS AND WAY MORE HYPE ......... NO MIC NO SOUND EFFECTS THATS NOT A SYNERGY THATS A FIRST LEVEL BATTLE FOR BEGGINERS ............ ANYWAYS SUM FIX UP THIS!

better buy a second notbook cable, just in case...wink

Mi a enter star mi might win it lol Still ago try

HAHAHA

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
boy this money can be nice inna me pocket

dj spinning............MI ANUH DJ BUT MI A ENTERwhis

Elite Aministration
MDoT L/VE wrote:

M-dot tht's not necessarily correct........Not all DJ's currently has the resources of getting dubplates tht's number one....

Number 2 If dubplates should be included now i can see a competition with mabe only...5 person's i know of in a competition like this which should be major and giving equal chance now would tht be fear for the other's ?......No dubplates so why the complain I see it as equal for both a dub DJ & a non-dub DJ

Number 3 matching bpm is easy yes but can they style it do they have the creativity to bring, do they even have the ability to hold a crowd or do they even have a hype, tht's what the judges will also be looking for....

Number 4 the reason the no mic rule is implemented is because tht's time consuming some dj's will go overboard in doing this & chat out 10 mins out of their 15 mins allotted now ppl come to hear mixing not a tlk show tht's aired on Thursdays....

And last but not least If you call this a first level battle well it shouldn't be a prob for u then lol you should be sure this is ur prize......& indeed spectators will gravitate towards this, whether or not mic or dubs are featured.  This is not a soundclash battle it's a synergy to showcase the best mixmaster not the next Black Chiney Sound.......

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

hmm a wonder if mi fi enter ? hmm

WA DEM SEH .......RE-MIX CAN USE ? hmm

-- Edited by hyperactive sound on Monday 19th of July 2010 12:59:38 PM

Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) wrote:

M-dot tht's not necessarily correct........Not all DJ's currently has the resources of getting dubplates tht's number one....

which part did he request to play dubs?

This is not a soundclash battle it's a synergy to showcase the best mixmaster not the next Black Chiney Sound.......

chiney killed matterhorn two times, but what else did they win? i dont see them as a real war sound, but on the other side chiney has exactly the skills, which this competition is about. wonder why u bringing them as example, cuz imo BC is a juggling sound straight.

kevin wrote:

hmm should i ..................money " MI SEH MI HAND MIDDLE A SCRATCH MI"

nod.gif of course u haffi enter smile.giftdwkntdw

-- Edited by LaDy J on Monday 19th of July 2010 01:45:00 PM

llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
lets giv it another try

24otwcj.jpg

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
hmm WONDA IF ME FI ENTA whis

THE GOLDEN CHILD

That's what you think...why every year...one man win?
fadda zeeks wrote:

Jah know, wah mek di man dem nuh have ah clash instead of a mix off? Dat mi waah hear 'bout!

Everybody pon zone can mix, all the box man dem can mix. All the janitor weh clean Mediazone bathroom can mix his ass off!

This sounds wicked, but a clash mi seh still.

Especially fi dem kinda money deh!

* YouTube GaaD *
nice

follow-me-on-Twitter-com-as-I-follow-Christ.jpg

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Interesting... mi waan see how dis work out.

madmadmad

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by