Topic: MEDIAZONE SYNERGY IS BACK AGAIN.........Officially Kicks Off AUG 14th 2010....Cash prize US $ 300

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by
Mzja Official Promoter

MEDIAZONE SYNERGY IS BACK AGAIN.........Officially Kicks Off AUG 14th 2010....Cash prize US $ 300

How and when do I enter...just simply create a 15 min mix and submit it to MZJA PROMOTIONS. Note that Entry date closes on August 2nd following after each mix will be posted to be voted amongst. The highest 8 mixes will therefore advance as competitors who will battle in the synergy.

Final Date for is on the August 8th 2010

When is the mix-off? ...The Ultimate mix-off will take place on Saturday August 14 @ 4pm sharp.

Whats the format...Each DJ goes head to head in a knock out scenario from which the final 2 will be selected to face off for the prize. When the final 2 is selected

They will be given 10mins to prepare before they start.

What can I play...You arent limited, you can mix edit any genre of music, old school, new school, any era... Please NOTE: NO DUBS ARE ALLOWED.

How much time is allocated to each DJ ?? ...Each DJ is given 15 mins to mix,

Can I mix special effects in my set? ...No, absolutely no special effects will be allowed in the competition doing this will assist in proving each mix is done by the DJ and is live..

Can I chat on the mic during my set?...No, absolutely not.

How is the winner of the mix-off determined?...The winner will be determined by the MZJA member polls (you will therefore be informed where the voting polls are located by the specific moderator).

What determines which DJ the MZJA member votes for...it's very simple...the DJ with the most perfect mixing wins..

What is the prize $300 USD

Again submit mixes to MZJA PROMOTIONS  <<<< CLICK NAME

RE: MEDIAZONE SYNERGY IS BACK AGAIN

madmadmad who ago win hmm

Elite Aministration
A MY 300 DAT stop no man to it

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
dj fire dj spinningmad

TINGS A GWANN FI ZONE $300 USmad

BMA
hmm mad

BM@ TUNE EVERYTHING IN DAYTIME   

RE: MEDIAZONE SYNERGY IS BACK AGAIN.........Officially Kicks Off AUG 14th 2010....Cash prize US $ 300

pity

mi ago sen mi dj dem cum kill unu.......n mi ago kill unu 2 lol

i think i might enter

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
mad Me like how more tings a happen pan zone

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

Cool, i look forward to this... bless to all the DJs.

Jah know, wah mek di man dem nuh have ah clash instead of a mix off? Dat mi waah hear 'bout!

Everybody pon zone can mix, all the box man dem can mix. All the janitor weh clean Mediazone bathroom can mix his ass off!

This sounds wicked, but a clash mi seh still.

Especially fi dem kinda money deh!

2w2oqvr.jpg
"We doing it like there is no tomorrow.  We do it like we never have no sorrow."

QUIVA...lol...I MITE ENTER...BUT TO MUCH TOP DJ"S A ENTERsad

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

Can I chat on the mic during my set?...No, absolutely not. wtf not?pfft anyway mi caa enter sad mi a sen mi bull dog fi di money an wi split it muu F.Y.I. If kn enter mi nah enter nervous

hmm should i ..................money   " MI SEH MI HAND MIDDLE A SCRATCH MI"

fadda zeeks wrote:

Jah know, wah mek di man dem nuh have ah clash instead of a mix off? Dat mi waah hear 'bout!

Everybody pon zone can mix, all the box man dem can mix. All the janitor weh clean Mediazone bathroom can mix his ass off!

This sounds wicked, but a clash mi seh still.

Especially fi dem kinda money deh!

ROFLlol

madmadMY MONEY HA HA HA.......

MIXING IS SUPREME
THIS SOUNDS GOOD BUT I WISH THERE WAS A CLASH MIXING IS EAZY TRUTHFULLY AND THE SETS ALOTOF DJS CAN JUST MATCH UP BPM AND TRY TEK DI MONEY I HAVE NO FEAR OF THIS BUT I NO A BATTLE/CLASH WOULD GET MORE SPECTAtORS AND WAY MORE HYPE ......... NO MIC NO SOUND EFFECTS THATS NOT A SYNERGY THATS A FIRST LEVEL BATTLE FOR BEGGINERS ............ ANYWAYS SUM FIX UP THIS!

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
naz can win any clash wit har sunglasses on