Topic: HOMOSEXUALITY...GENETIC MENTAL DISEASE OR JUST A CULTURE???

HOMOSEXUALITY...GENETIC MENTAL DISEASE OR JUST A CULTURE???

I KNOW SOME PPL A GUH HATE ME FI DIS, ESPECIALLY THAT "GIRL" (SHE KNOW HER SELF

COULD THIS BE PASSED ON THROUGH GENETICS OR IS IT JUST A CULTURE/LIFESTYLE

I MEAN IVE SEEN A MALE ACT IN A "SISSY" BEHAVIOUR AND HE HAS A SON AND HE ACTS THE SAME

SO TELL ME...WHATS YOUR THOUGHTS

BWOY DEM AVE A SAYING THAT SO DI FATHER SO DI SON SO IF YA GAY DNT GET NO YOUTH!!!!

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

Some time raised by or being around alot of "female" they tend to adopt to the feminine behavior...

hmm i beleive its sumthing that develops from ur education of life and ur desires, curiosity and thing...a man can act like a sissy and only **** girls with no desire for men and a man can act as masculine as ever and a bey man dem fook.

I THINK HOMOSEXUALITY IS DEFINITIVELY A GENETIC MENTAL DISEASE...

Homosexuality is gay!

PUN ITS NEITHER LET MI TELL U WAT IT IS, ITS AN ABOMINATION AND DEM MUS DIE ITS A MTF SIN N DEM DISGUST MI............A JUS DI DEVILS PPL CHOOSE THAT WAY.pity

lol@FRSS

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

dont think its based on genetics.
wouldnt call it culture or lifestyle either, as lifestyle is something u choose for yourself.

fu.cking curse and desiese

its a diseased-infected culture

abar_a.gif?v=71187
Gayness, or homosexuality, just like straightness, or heterosexuality, is an inborn characteristic called "sexual orientation." Numerous studies have pointed to a biological if not genetic origin for sexual orientation. In other words, you are born with your sexual orientation.

whoever said this is wrong. you cannot be born homosexual, you can be raised homosexual but not born it. you become homosexual by finding someone you love or are in love with and they happen to be the same gender.

PUN I KNOW MAN WHO ACT LIKE SISSY & HAS WIFE & KIDS & STILL IS GAY....THAT MAN U TALKIN ABOUT U MITE NOT KNOW IF HE IS GAY OR NOT BUT A MAN HAVIN KIDS & WOMAN NUH MEAN SEH HIM NUH GAY
BADANG!!!!

FWEcopy.jpg

well if he gay the son mite not b gay too

LIVE LOVE LIFE.....APPRECIATION...

hmm CHILDREN LIVE WHAT THEY LEARN AND SEE, HOW EVER THERE ARE EXCEPTIONS.