Topic: SECRET PLANS TO KILL INTERNET BY 2012 (LEAKED!!!!)

SECRET PLANS TO KILL INTERNET BY 2012 (LEAKED!!!!)

ISP's have resolved to restrict the Internet to a TV-like subscription model where users will be forced to pay to visit selected corporate websites by 2012, while others will be blocked, according to a leaked report. Despite some people dismissing the story as a hoax, the wider plan to kill the traditional Internet and replace it with a regulated and controlled Internet 2 is manifestly provable.

"Bell Canada and TELUS (formerly owned by Verizon) employees officially confirm that by 2012 ISP's all over the globe will reduce Internet access to a TV-like subscription model, only offering access to a small standard amount of commercial sites and require extra fees for every other site you visit. These 'other' sites would then lose all their exposure and eventually shut down, resulting in what could be seen as the end of the Internet," warns a report that has spread like wildfire across the web over the last few days.

The article, which is accompanied by a You Tube clip, states that Time Magazine writer "Dylan Pattyn" has confirmed the information and is about to release a story - and that the move to effectively shut down the web could come as soon as 2010.

THE GOLDEN CHILD
hmm get u hooked on soem thing then start chargeing make u thinking that u need it lcno.gif:kmtwell i dont as long as dem nahh sell air and water dem ka do any thinglmao.gif

-- Edited by R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z on Monday 5th of July 2010 10:20:35 AM

TRU INNO PEDZ.....IT HAS BEEN A WHILE SINCE DEM WAAH GET THE "INTERNET 2" UP AND RUNNING WORLD WIDE..............LETS SEE HOW THE HACKERS APPROACH IT

THE GOLDEN CHILD
all ago happen pun d hacker dem ago just start get more outter treh internet than ever if dem do this along with teh other post u made earlyer

hmm cud be true i mean ppl even sell water

WOW......WI A PAY FI DI INTERNET ALREADY....WAH MORE THEM WANT??

looks like a typical hoax. how comes u dont get any results for serious and reliable sources discussing that topic, but only tons of links to sites and forums for conspiracy theory fetishts? not even on the time magazine homepage u can find it...
this NWO panicmongering is getting really lame and annoying.

hmm its might be a law where it bans alot of sites like some european countries that ban alot of websites.
no worry from Hackers are around we should be alright

Oh really now

jah kno... hmm mi affi go learn how to hack now