Topic: WHAT WUD BE THE QUICKEST AND LEAST PAINFUL WAY TO COMMIT SUICIDE

WHAT WUD BE THE QUICKEST AND LEAST PAINFUL WAY TO COMMIT SUICIDE

I THINK TAKING PILLS IS THE BEST METHOD....MAYBE UNU KNOW SOME OTHER METHOD WEH MI NUH KNOW,

umm u cud drink gramaxone.....that wud just cut up your insides and burn ur organs

WEH UNU THINK??

taking pills aint safe. a shot in the head is safer and not painfull

but seriously first u ask bout that 23 year old virgin and his first sex attempts and now bout suicide. everything ok?

Just hold a gun right between your eyes, Pull the trigger, be sure not to miss.
Or yuh could jump off a building. At least that way you get to FLY!

idk take on pum pum weh u cyaa manage

+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:

but seriously first u ask bout that 23 year old virgin and his first sex attempts and now bout suicide. everything ok?

umm shotta mi a 25.....mi good bossy

loL@ law

**MZ French Ambassador**
hmm to leap off a cliff or a bridge idk

get an empty syrine (air in it) inject some of the air in a vein and there will be an air-bubble in the *lo** flowing in your veins.when that air-bubble/airspace in your veins gets to your heart you die one time. DONT FOCKIN TRY THIS AT HOME lol

Cobra93 wrote:

get an empty syrine (air in it) inject some of the air in a vein and there will be an air-bubble in the *lo** flowing in your veins.when that air-bubble/airspace in your veins gets to your heart you die one time. DONT FOCKIN TRY THIS AT HOME lol

doubt thats a reliable method...

Take alot of sleeping pills, and swallow a time bomb that explodes 10 mins after you asleep

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
SERIOUS PUN....U NEED TO SEE THE DOCTOR........SOMR THINGS U TALK BOUT NUH NORMAL....WELL THE BEST WAY IS TO....
VISIT A GRAVE YARD AFTER 3 AM..WITH A BOTTLE OF VINEGAR..SIMPLE