Topic: Vybz Kartel gives himself up - To spend the night behind bars

Vybz Kartel gives himself up - To spend the night behind bars

Vybz-KARTEL-2_w370.jpg

POPULAR entertainer Vybz Kartel gave himself up to the police minutes after 9:00 this morning.

Vybz Kartel, whose real name is Adijah Palmer, went to the Greater Portmore police station accompanied by his attorney Chris Tavares-Finson.

He was named as a person of interest by the St Catherine South Police two days ago and despite expressing his willingness to be interviewed by the police, Vybz Kartel never made good on his word.

He will spend tonight behind bars as the police say he will be questioned tomorrow.

The entertainer has had an embattled year after being banned from performing in St Lucia and Barbados. He is also banned from entering the United States.

yow mine u ketch a fire inna tha jail cell deh inno lol

kartel inna di mixup once more

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
YOW DEM BABILON BWOY DEH A POOSY INNO

Dat's what happens when you want to be a controversial DJ in Jamaica apparently.. look at Movado, Bounty Killa, Aidonia etc.. notice how none a dem have had to go in yet??

This comes with the territory I guess....

jah kno missa palmer. a wat a gwaan