Topic: MAMPIEPAWLAZ, STUMPIE N DALLIE VERY LONG LEGZ ------FACEBOOK FUNNY PICHO TEEFINZ

MAMPIEPAWLAZ, STUMPIE N DALLIE VERY LONG LEGZ ------FACEBOOK FUNNY PICHO TEEFINZ

25109_421944276074_525871074_5756396_1369251_n.jpg36849_445105276074_525871074_6365603_8111017_n.jpg37339_1214590423964_1804935288_412225_3873396_n.jpgluusrtsrtsrt

-- Edited by *~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ on Tuesday 29th of June 2010 08:04:33 PM

RE: MAMPIEPAWLAZ, STUMPIE N DALLIE VERY LONG LEGZ (MZ BADMAN)------FACEBOOK FUNNY PICHO TEEFINZ

u nuh ez Applezz lol @ MZ Badman

Well it seems that you have personal issues,. Maybe you have man problems, lost you job or something. All I was suggesting you to do was to just lay of the posting of foolishness, cause does pictures don't make any sense. But since you have no life and posting every day helps you deal with your personal problems, then go right ahead and do it. I'm not against you in anyway. Just be more cosious of the things you post cause the gay posts aren't a favorite agenda in Jamaican forums such as this. So post but post less, and enjoy life, read a book, have fun.

rl

lol and the pics too lol

lollmao
WOOOOOOOOOW
DAS ALL I AHVE TO SAY
lmao2 :dwrcl:

Mediazone Badman wrote:

Well it seems that you have personal issues,. Maybe you have man problems, lost you job or something. All I was suggesting you to do was to just lay of the posting of foolishness, cause does pictures don't make any sense. But since you have no life and posting every day helps you deal with your personal problems, then go right ahead and do it. I'm not against you in anyway. Just be more cosious of the things you post cause the gay posts aren't a favorite agenda in Jamaican forums such as this. So post but post less, and enjoy life, read a book, have fun.

It seems like you have nothing better to do than past judgement on my posts an to be honest ur opinion is not worth a speck of salt to me and as i said if the site owners approach me with that request i will cease all posts but until such an event occurs i will do as i please.biggrin And to elaborate... i am IN NO WAY promoting homosexualitynono but HIGHLIGHTING certain things that are happening in our world and Jamaica in general. If you are so 'annoyed' by my posts y do u even enter this part of the site?re Everyone knows that i stop posting news an a yaso mi deh.... u neva get di memo?

My suggestion to u since u full a so much today is cut u yeye dem past anything waa seh *~*Sweet Applezz*~* pon it ! Comprehende? coolbless

*~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ wrote:

Mediazone Badman wrote:

It seems like you have nothing better to do than past judgement on my posts an to be honest ur opinion is not worth a speck of salt to me and as i said if the site owners approach me with that request i will cease all posts but until such an event occurs i will do as i please.biggrin And to elaborate... i am IN NO WAY promoting homosexualitynono but HIGHLIGHTING certain things that are happening in our world and Jamaica in general. If you are so 'annoyed' by my posts y do u even enter this part of the site?re Everyone knows that i stop posting news an a yaso mi deh.... u neva get di memo?

My suggestion to u since u full a so much today is cut u yeye dem past anything waa seh *~*Sweet Applezz*~* pon it ! Comprehende? coolbless

But all I'm saying to you is that you have so much more potential to post positive and more contructive stuff. You don't have to post any and any foolishness. Don't get me wrong, I've seen many of your posts and about 50% of it is really good. Even the facts that you posted in the mens forum, Ive learnth allot. I'm sorry If I came across you in the wrong way, I didn't realize that me and you had issues. So I'll be the more mature one and apologize. But All I'm telling you is that you could post some more valuable information. Like the funny pictures and jokes you post and things on fitness, health and medical research. And to be honest, I'm not the only one that complains about some of your posts. Sites like meidatake, TMZ aren't credible sources also. You also have to remeber that people may also click on yyour links by getting a WRONG impression of the title of the posts on the chatbox, or may click on it by mistake. So what do you expect when people complain? Anyways I hope you know what I'm getting at.

Mediazone Badman wrote:

*~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ wrote:

Mediazone Badman wrote:

But all I'm saying to you is that you have so much more potential to post positive and more contructive stuff. You don't have to post any and any foolishness. Don't get me wrong, I've seen many of your posts and about 50% of it is really good. Even the facts that you posted in the mens forum, Ive learnth allot. I'm sorry If I came across you in the wrong way, I didn't realize that me and you had issues. So I'll be the more mature one and apologize. But All I'm telling you is that you could post some more valuable information. Like the funny pictures and jokes you post and things on fitness, health and medical research. And to be honest, I'm not the only one that complains about some of your posts. Sites like meidatake, TMZ aren't credible sources also. You also have to remeber that people may also click on yyour links by getting a WRONG impression of the title of the posts on the chatbox, or may click on it by mistake. So what do you expect when people complain? Anyways I hope you know what I'm getting at.

Thank u for ur suggestions. No hard feelings bless