Topic: IS IT FAIR TO SAY RELIGION IS THE CAUSE OF WAR AND TERRORISM?

IS IT FAIR TO SAY RELIGION IS THE CAUSE OF WAR AND TERRORISM?

THE WAR BETWEEN GAZA AND ISRAEL

THE WAR BETWEEN THE TALIBAN AND  THE U.S

I WONT EVEN ELBORATE ON THESE BUT IS IT FAIR TO SAY RELIGION IS DIVIDING US AS A PPL??

BECUASE OF OUR BELIEFS WE ARE BRAINWASHED BY THE BIBLE OR QUR'AN AND FORCE TO KILL OFF EACH OTHER

THESE HOLY WARS HAVE BEEN TAKING PLACE SINCE BIBLICAL DAYS...BUT CONTRASTING TO THAT...CHURCHES ARE CALLING FOR PEACE....SOUNDS CONFUSING IF U ASK ME

WEH U THINK?

THE GOLDEN CHILD
religioan and politics pun
who no knwo dat r agree is no naeive a a so u spell it lol

boy da 1 ya deep still and the funny thing is israel and the arabs are brothers yet they are fighting i mean literal brothers cause ishmael was the 1st son to abraham then came isaac ah well da 1 ya deep still hmm

R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z wrote:

U CONCERNED BOUT SPELLING??? U SPELL EVERYTHING WRONG DEH SO lmao

THE GOLDEN CHILD
gamepun ( Mod ) wrote:

R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z wrote:

U CONCERNED BOUT SPELLING??? U SPELL EVERYTHING WRONG DEH SO lmao

only thing responsible for wars and terrorism is the human foolishness

+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:

true....I totally agree with the German p

It can be... but it's governments fault too.

WELL NO STILL WITHOUT RELIGION THERE WOULDN'T BE ANY ORDER TO ANYTHING MAN WOULD JUST FEEL SAY DEM CAN DO ANYTHING DEM WANNNNT......... WITHOUT CONSTRAINT.

YOU SEE DI BLOOD WEH A RUN UP INNA DEM MEK BADMINE TUN UP INNA DEM DATS WHY EVERY ORGAN NUM UP INN DEM .......L.O.V.E. DEM NAH NONE UP INNA DEM

Religion has caused wars no doubt like you said it has stemmed to biblical days and the Great Crusades; however, I do not think that Religion led to terrorism. Terrorism was shaped based on democracy. Most of the terrorists does not like the fact that America, who interned learned Democracy from the Greeks and Romans, wanted to impose such beliefs upon other nations as well. This is where I believed Terrorism originated.

Kelia wrote:

+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:

true....I totally agree with the German p

co-sign without religion the world would still have such

Fair? I cannot agree with that.

Religion is just another way for people to control people. It's what we believe that is causing all this. Yes, it has possibly "influenced" it but I don't think it is safe to say it is the cause.

give me a min

religion itself can not be a cause, its the people inside religion  that ruin it. misinterpret the thing, put in dem own ways and chage the original words so that it will cause conflict. religion is innocent in its tru context.

Intolerance not religion..