Our Lord says from the holy books that everything we can see is knowledge (for us humans) which shows our only Lords greatness. And that if we look around we will find no errors and that our eyes will turn back in shame.
This tells us that we are "bounded" to find knowledge and understand things. Like we do today with science. But unfortunately most science is keept secret or not rewealed to us in political matters (another subject).
I know and do understand your views about religion but you most know that most of us have been misleaded by someone who thinks they know religion.
Religion doesnŽt say to be ignorant. It says seek knowledge and that in the end weŽll find the truth (=facts) and greatness of your Lord.
Therefore everything what our eyes can see is knowledge and we must seek and understand it.
Religion is fuqery and separation.....u fi seek spirituality and pree god.....Him is d living god.
"The kingdom of god is inside you and all around...Not in mansions of wood and stone only..Split a piece of wood and u shall find him....lift a stone and he shall be their also"
Pree dat wid ya broad mind and you gwan understand That god is the same ting Scientist ah try pree from day one....From D strands of DNA weh dem nuh fully understand to source of life dem have yet fi find.....Just as DNA and nucleus and dem ting make up the cell which makes up the organs which in turn makes up the body.....which in turn comes together to make up a nation....then a continent........the same way we are like DNA and nucles of the world which in turn makes up the solar system...which makes up galaxy which in turn makes up the Universe.....Which is Why he is in everything and he is the UNIVERSE and the omnipotent....Because by him ever thing is......Hence the term "The great I AM"
Thos who wah learn learn...those who have eyes open it and stop pree fuqery....The most high is all around loww dem mansion of wood and stone cuh dem improson your mind and make u foolish. And if you wah know weh me say.....Yeshua and YHWH me say....JAH live
-- Edited by Mafo on Wednesday 23rd of June 2010 11:58:17 PM
-- Edited by Mafo on Thursday 24th of June 2010 12:00:48 AM
Religion is used to control the masses & make them think & behave with in a set of rules.
I dislike religion!!!
I am all for belief in the almighty & reading the bible & other important txts as a source of knowledge & wisdom to be reasoned within ones self & with others.