Topic: LEAH TAVARES-FINSON SAYS "LEAVE PRESSI ALONE"

LEAH TAVARES-FINSON SAYS "LEAVE PRESSI ALONE"

DIS IS FROM HER MY SPACE PAGE......."LEAVE PRESSI ALONE"

It's hard loosing someone you really love. It's even harder to imagine that there is no heaven so you will never see the person again, wether in this lifetime or the next. Recently I lost someone I loved very much,he was my best friend...and I know now more than ever that I live to unite the garrison and make them think twice before they rize guns against each other...against people who are going through the same struggles as themself. There is nothing that can stop me from making my dreams come tru, nothing but myself and death...and even in death I know the love and respect that is ever present in my communities for me will push my dreams and goals to the fore front and manifest in the youths I have given my support, time, care and unconditional love.
-------------------------------------------

MI HAVE A TRANG FEELING DAH GYAL YAH HEAD ****S GONE. SPWILE BAD AND LOVE TEK BAD MAN HOOD - TELL MI IF MI HUNCH WRANG PEOPLE???? 

WHE SHI A DO DUNG A MAN YARD WHO IS ON THE POLICE WANTED LIST? EVEN WORSE - WHE DI POLICE LET HER GO FAH IF SHI WAS IN DI PRESENCE OF A KNOWN CRIMINAL AND DID NOT ALERT THE POLICE TO THE CRIMINAL'S WHEREABOUTS?hmm

JACKASS SEH DI WORLD NUH LEVEL lc

lol MONEY IS A MOTHER FU.CK.ER