Topic: Sean Kingston feelin' Nicki Minaj

Sean Kingston feelin' Nicki Minaj

IT'S NO secret. Sean Kingston is in love with the beautiful and sexy Nicki Minaj, real name Onika Maraj. Their collaboration, Letting Go (Dutty Love), from Kingston's upcoming album might seem like just another collaboration between artistes on a track but it means more to the 20-year-old.

He is seen on a YouTube (RapUp TV) video venting his feeling towards Minaj, who was born in New York but is of Trinidad descent and is just over five years his senior.

In the video, posted June 17, Kingston is seen and heard paying glowing tribute to the bombshell rapper.

"I think Nicki Minaj is beautiful ... every time I see her she looks more than a 10!"

Kingston said he had been watching her for a long time and waiting for her to get a record, and "Don't be shocked if you hear Nicki Minaj and Sean Kingston is going on, see what I'm saying, 'cause that's my biggest crush right now."

Referring to the Dutty Love video, Sean said, laughingly: "Jamaica, where the video is gonna be shot, I'm gonna try and make my move there.

"At the end of the day, Nicki Minaj gonna be Nicki Kingston," he asserted.

Excert taking from Jamaican Gleaner.