He was my first, my very first The one I trusted the most, with anticipated thirst He betrayed my virginity
He smelled like tomorrow, yet, it was still today His lips made me think of yesterday, I am confused, I am trying to say... He betrayed my virginity
He kissed me gently, nibbled on my ear Laughed at my jokes, laid in my bed near, and called me dear He betrayed my virginity
He went under the sheets, were he mounted so he would meet. We made all sorts of sounds, the new king was crowned He betrayed my virginity
He lied about his results, the doctor gave mine with a consult Can't believe I got it the first time, for a lifetime He gave me, what I thought was love.
He betrayed my virginity
PUN
ITS NOT JUST BETRAYAL, IT WAS JUST A COUPLE MINUTES OF LUST
WE NEVER TOOK THE TIME TO TALK, IT JUST HAPPEN IN A RUSH
U NEVER TOLD ME IT WAS UR FIRST TIME, THOUGHT U WAS JUST A QUIET SHORTY
I GUESS ONE SHOT LEAD TO ANOTHER AND ANOTHER AND THAT WAS IT AT THE PARTY
IF I ONLY KNEW..A GIRLS VIRGINITY IS VALUABLE TO HER LIKE PURE TREASURE
FOR A SOUL SO YOUNG AND TENDER, I SHOULD NEVER BRING U INTO PEER PRESSURE
ITS LIKE A WILD FLOWER GREW UP SO COLOURFUL AND SOMEONE DAMAGED UR PETAL
ITS LIKE STEEL BUILT TO LAST AND SOMEONE TOOK A HAMMER AND DAMAGE UR METAL
EVERYTIME I FIND LOVE IS LIKE IT ALWAYS ENDS UP INNA CURSE
NOT ONLY WAS UR VIRGINITY TAKEN, BUT I FORGOT TO TELL U THE CONDOM BURST