Topic: TRUST BETRAYED MY VIRGINITY------------------------------FIBI AND GAMEPUN POEM

TRUST BETRAYED MY VIRGINITY------------------------------FIBI AND GAMEPUN POEM

TRUST BETRAYED MY VIRGINITY

FIBI 

He was my first, my very first
The one I trusted the most, with anticipated thirst
He betrayed my virginity

He smelled like tomorrow, yet, it was still today
His lips made me think of yesterday, I am confused, I am trying to say...
He betrayed my virginity

He kissed me gently, nibbled on my ear
Laughed at my jokes, laid in my bed near, and called me dear
He betrayed my virginity

He went under the sheets, were he mounted so he would meet.
We made all sorts of sounds, the new king was crowned
He betrayed my virginity

He lied about his results, the doctor gave mine with a consult
Can't believe I got it the first time, for a lifetime
He gave me, what I thought was love.

He betrayed my virginity

PUN

ITS NOT JUST BETRAYAL, IT WAS JUST A COUPLE MINUTES OF LUST

WE NEVER TOOK THE TIME TO TALK, IT JUST HAPPEN IN A RUSH

U NEVER TOLD ME IT WAS UR FIRST TIME, THOUGHT U WAS JUST A QUIET SHORTY

I GUESS ONE SHOT LEAD TO ANOTHER AND ANOTHER AND THAT WAS IT AT THE PARTY

IF I ONLY KNEW..A GIRLS VIRGINITY IS VALUABLE TO HER LIKE PURE TREASURE

FOR A SOUL SO YOUNG AND TENDER, I SHOULD NEVER BRING U INTO PEER PRESSURE

ITS LIKE A WILD FLOWER GREW UP SO COLOURFUL AND SOMEONE DAMAGED UR PETAL

ITS LIKE STEEL BUILT TO LAST AND SOMEONE TOOK A HAMMER AND DAMAGE UR METAL

EVERYTIME I FIND LOVE IS LIKE IT ALWAYS ENDS UP INNA CURSE

NOT ONLY WAS UR VIRGINITY TAKEN, BUT I FORGOT TO TELL U sigh THE CONDOM BURST

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
NOT ONLY WAS UR VIRGINITY TAKEN, BUT I FORGOT TO TELL U sigh THE CONDOM BURST <<<------- lmao

Me like dis ya cp

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

ITS NOT JUST BETRAYAL, IT WAS JUST A COUPLE MINUTES OF LUST

WE NEVER TOOK THE TIME TO TALK, IT JUST HAPPEN IN A RUSH

Strong words...and very, very true

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl