SURRENDER (HIDDEN PART 2)-----------------FIBI AND GAMEPUN POEM

FIBI

My love for you is strong

I tried to leave you but my heart is long.

I cant live without you, the thought makes me go crazy.

I want to leave, but each time my mind gets hazy

You seem to find some way back with no regret

When I think of you my body starts to sweat

My juices get flowing, the aroma so sweet

My hands begin to grip the white silk sheets

My heart is racing when your lips near

My bodies shaking like an earthquake with loving fear

Am I sleeping, and dreaming....not with this feeling I must be awake

You touch my breast with your hand, and I know this is not fake.

In my mind I am doing that sexy dance

You suck on my titties, and my love is in a trance

Please come inside and maybe I will ride

Wishing you to have the sweets between my thighs

All the gold and diamonds that make you want to cry

Well tonight your wish is mine without any effort because you are my guy.

PUN

I ENTER THE ROOM, I SWALLOW MY GUILT, I WAS AT A LOST

I START TO SHAKE, HANDS BEGIN TO SWEAT LIKE JESUS ON THE CROSS

OUR LIPS MEET, TONGUES CARESS, ITS A WARM FEELING

THE WAY U RIDE ME HIGH, UR HEAD ALMOST TOUCH THE CIELING

RAIN FALLS AS U HOLD MI TITER MY HEART BEAT TRIPPLES

LIGHTNING ILLUMINATES THE DARK ROOM, MY TONGUE CARESS UR NIPPLES

OUR FEELINGS IN HARMONY, MAKE UP SEX AT ITS BEST, NO MEANS TO FUSS

U LOOK MORE BEATIFUL THAN EVER, HAIR STRAIGHT TO THE BACK LIKE ROSA PARKS INNA BUS

UR FINGERS IN YOUR MOUTH MOANING FROM SKIN TO SKIN SATISFACTION

UR NAILS SINK IN MY BACK ADDING MORE PLEASURE NO SUBTRACTION

CUD THIS BE REAL, UR IN MY ARMS ONCE AGAIN, HAVE WE SURRENDER

MY EYES OPEN, I CUD SMELL UR COLOGNE, THE FEELING WAS SO TENDER

I LOOK AROUND THE EMPTY ROOM, U WERE NOT THERE, TEARS BEGIN TO STREEM

WAS THIS UR WAY OF SAYING GOODBYE LOVE, OR WAS IT ALL JUST A  DREAM

-- Edited by gamepun on Wednesday 9th of June 2010 11:57:26 AM

madmadmad whooooaaaaaaaaaa

OOOHHH SOOOOO SICKLY mad