FIBI
My love for you is strong
I tried to leave you but my heart is long.
I cant live without you, the thought makes me go crazy.
I want to leave, but each time my mind gets hazy
You seem to find some way back with no regret
When I think of you my body starts to sweat
My juices get flowing, the aroma so sweet
My hands begin to grip the white silk sheets
My heart is racing when your lips near
My bodies shaking like an earthquake with loving fear
Am I sleeping, and dreaming....not with this feeling I must be awake
You touch my breast with your hand, and I know this is not fake.
In my mind I am doing that sexy dance
You suck on my titties, and my love is in a trance
Please come inside and maybe I will ride
Wishing you to have the sweets between my thighs
All the gold and diamonds that make you want to cry
Well tonight your wish is mine without any effort because you are my guy.
PUN
I ENTER THE ROOM, I SWALLOW MY GUILT, I WAS AT A LOST
I START TO SHAKE, HANDS BEGIN TO SWEAT LIKE JESUS ON THE CROSS
OUR LIPS MEET, TONGUES CARESS, ITS A WARM FEELING
THE WAY U RIDE ME HIGH, UR HEAD ALMOST TOUCH THE CIELING
RAIN FALLS AS U HOLD MI TITER MY HEART BEAT TRIPPLES
LIGHTNING ILLUMINATES THE DARK ROOM, MY TONGUE CARESS UR NIPPLES
OUR FEELINGS IN HARMONY, MAKE UP SEX AT ITS BEST, NO MEANS TO FUSS
U LOOK MORE BEATIFUL THAN EVER, HAIR STRAIGHT TO THE BACK LIKE ROSA PARKS INNA BUS
UR FINGERS IN YOUR MOUTH MOANING FROM SKIN TO SKIN SATISFACTION
UR NAILS SINK IN MY BACK ADDING MORE PLEASURE NO SUBTRACTION
CUD THIS BE REAL, UR IN MY ARMS ONCE AGAIN, HAVE WE SURRENDER
MY EYES OPEN, I CUD SMELL UR COLOGNE, THE FEELING WAS SO TENDER
I LOOK AROUND THE EMPTY ROOM, U WERE NOT THERE, TEARS BEGIN TO STREEM
WAS THIS UR WAY OF SAYING GOODBYE LOVE, OR WAS IT ALL JUST A DREAM