Topic: Don't be afraid! police tell Tivoli residents-Police armoured vehicle shot-up

Don't be afraid! police tell Tivoli residents-Police armoured vehicle shot-up

WITH the community now barricaded police are appealing to law-abiding residents of Tivoli Gardens and Denham Town to call them if they need assistance.

The barricades have been reinforced by barbed wire attached to high voltage Jamaica Public Service electricity distribution lines. Liquid Petroleum Gas cylinders have also been inserted into the barricades.

Police said that besides building barricades, criminals are preventing residents from leaving and confiscating their mobile phones. They also confirmed that a police armoured personnel carrier was shot-up this morning while travelling in Denham Town.

"The Police are also appealing to these residents to report any acts of criminality and are assuring these citizens that they have nothing to fear from the presence of the security forces as we intend to conduct our operations in a professional manner in accordance with the law and in the interest of all concerned," said a statement from the Jamaica Constabulary Force today.

Residents can call police control at 119 or senior duty officers at 978-6462 and 927-7778 to report any concerns or any information coming to their notice.

Music For Your Ears
seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet deehhhhhhhh

WRSTBHVIR

www.soundcloud.com/discjockenzo

------------------------------------------------fb0f44878b35aca6fc26bd3d5ed576dc.500x252x15.gif

doc
ok war start

shakeshead

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD.....Certain ting nuh right still cuh nuff ppl ah go dead...but dat war will be spoken about long after it done....Right ya now Tivoli ah D baddest place inna JA...And police dem funny nuff bout call crime stop.
Who ah go call crime stop when even police inna armored vehicle get shot up and dem nah response fi dat

only ting yuh haffi fear is di gunshot wha ago fire cuz u snitch and give di feds reason fi go in, cuz u done kno all dem fkaz want is a reason fi go shoot up innocent ppl again. Babylon will get a real fight this time around. Not like last time when dem go in and leave dead body inna di streetz fi dawg nyam. and a shoot pickney unda dem bed... suck unu muma Babylon bunch of murderers.

UNNO BETTA STAY EEN PLUS DI PPL DEM A TIV NAAH SNITCH DEM AH WAR TO WID DI GUNMAN DEM!!! POLICE WHAT U GONA DO , CALL DI FRIGGING ARMY NUH!!! BRING DEM COME FI HELP UNNO!!!! CAZ RIGHT NOW UNNO NUH EVN HAVE THE FIRE POWER THEM MAN YA HAVE UNNO WUTLISS LIKE AND TOO COURRPT IT FI HAPPEN TO UNNO NUFFA UNNO AGO DEAD AWF U KNOW HOW MUCH INNOCENTY PICKNEY UNNO KILL RIP KENTUCY KID

Praying for my family out there...

hmm.gif

DRAGONICON.gif]