I did not send this mesage to fight with you but to tell you what was going on and to also tell you the truth. I really did not know he was married, untill the other day when you found out I was on your page. I was looking through his pics and saw the wedding pics. He told me about your situation and ask me to try and deal with it jus cuz he want things to work out between us. We can meet or you can call me.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Mumma dis gal tink she tek my husband and don't even realize she tek the problem off my hand. me and him deh ova 10 yrs and dis bwoy don't like work but love party so me put him out till him get him priorities straight She see mi and him all the time and she
hide and tek him till she affi a support him now...de gal is a stalker she follow him morning noon and nite de gal all follow him come a mi yaad and me pickney dem school. she know she in denial but won't accept the fact that she got tricked again.. she breed 3 time fe 3 people man she is 33 yrs old and her youngest child is 14. I was trying to make it work for our kids, but he will NEVER change. Mumma I finally leff him alone because him want waan me play wifey and matey role wid this gal. and she is quite ok with this role tooo. She is soo stupid that she stays home and wait for him to come in from the club instead of going with him. Met this man have a different gal every week and she lives thru this stress thinking she a de "main girl". When him give har AIDS she will realize it wasn't worth it. I have to practically put on the condom on him when we have sex because he doesn't like to use condoms.. I thank god everyday he woke me up to get out of his spell, because my kids needs me since their father have a death wish playing "Russian Rouelette" with his PENIS.. I just don't understand why most women are so " DESPERATE" to say they have a man because they have a "body" with a penis beside them.
---------------------------------------------